ZTH KuChiNG zone

kuching sometimes always raining
sienz if rain juz after washed

i know there's a evo9 has carbon bonnet n sometimes put back to original
forgot if it's the same guy using wider side fender bo

roughly how many kuching ZTH member active here ar?

same guy. recently changed to OZ rim.

yeah.. back every month or evey 6 weeks...

Lan, any chance to meet up? never have a chance to see your toy but guess Ur monster must be well taken care one...

The most frequent meet car is E3's baby :beer: one of a kind in kuching.

Hey E3, did u see the white focus with huge ford wording one, some sort rally looks? lately always see the car in sekama area during noon lunch hour.

Lan, any chance to meet up? never have a chance to see your toy but guess Ur monster must be well taken care one...

The most frequent meet car is E3's baby :beer: one of a kind in kuching.

Hey E3, did u see the white focus with huge ford wording one, some sort rally looks? lately always see the car in sekama area during noon lunch hour.

i see that car also
to me juz like showroom's car -.-
big advertisement of FORD~

i think playboy's logo cute le
where u think -.-
hehe

e3's driving focus? think i seen b4
very manacing look if not mistaken

evoX2
got go bako tml?
damn few weeks ago mata come sapu
all run away as if watch 2 fast 2 furious -.-

evoX2
got go bako tml?
damn few weeks ago mata come sapu
all run away as if watch 2 fast 2 furious -.-

His car is not meant for bako, his car is mean for track :p

Last edited by a moderator:

I'll be in town end of next month (for few days as usual), will be servicing my car @ LMS. Maybe can meetup that time.

lol
that car owner always clean his car more than he drive -.-

Rex, hahahaha.... that a good one. u know him? ;p and my car is OEM.

LanEvo, end of next month? i will not be around on 30th june, go KL makan angin and do some shopping.

That ford focus with rally decal? heard that it is a demo car for ford but not sure.

EvoX2, no la. Just a small little siput cannot compare to Type R. ;p Just test drive a Type R this morning. Very powerful!!!. My bodykit? might next month, cos currently need to send my adjustables to KL for servicing, wheel bearing comdem, and engine mounting also game over. Must be taking toll from the daily driving to semarahan.

ohya..forgot to add in.

Track day at Masja will be on July if comfirm. Each participants must complete 20 laps. The rest of the details is not yet ready. Might need to wait a little bit longer.

Requirements that i heard are:
- roll cage for car
- helmet
- racing suit

that all i have at the moment.