ZTH KuChiNG zone

E3,

i'll be in town on the 20th June, if have time can meet up la.

U tested the black DC5?

Why need roll cage and complete 20laps? It's not like Sepang/PG where anyone just pay and play?

Rex, hahahaha.... that a good one. u know him? ;p and my car is OEM.

LanEvo, end of next month? i will not be around on 30th june, go KL makan angin and do some shopping.

That ford focus with rally decal? heard that it is a demo car for ford but not sure.

EvoX2, no la. Just a small little siput cannot compare to Type R. ;p Just test drive a Type R this morning. Very powerful!!!. My bodykit? might next month, cos currently need to send my adjustables to KL for servicing, wheel bearing comdem, and engine mounting also game over. Must be taking toll from the daily driving to semarahan.

E3, u tested dc5 is it?
Now my car is slow as trutle, even a kancil can beat me. i put silencer at the back, don't dare to rev till 9k rpm with that cock on...with my current set up not much power before 5k rpm.

I'll be in town end of next month (for few days as usual), will be servicing my car @ LMS. Maybe can meetup that time.

that will be cool, let me know when you are back.

is the roll cage requirement to put off the motor sports? can i just wield two side bar plus 2 top bar considered it as roll cage? maybe powder coated it if the requirement stated it. :biggrin:

No choice the track is in their area, it will be biased, they held the mat rempit competition at stadium recently right? They are encouraging more rempit style there than fast & furious style. :thefinger:

is the roll cage requirement to put off the motor sports? can i just wield two side bar plus 2 top bar considered it as roll cage? maybe powder coated it if the requirement stated it. :biggrin:

No choice the track is in their area, it will be biased, they held the mat rempit competition at stadium recently right? They are encouraging more rempit style there than fast & furious style. :thefinger:

but roll cage is not street legal rite?

Last edited by a moderator:
but roll cage is not street legal rite?

i think so but i know one s15 passed puspakom with roll cage on.
Why roll cage not street legal? It's safer plus better chasis rigid......

roll cage is not road legal i presume. It is safer if u have a helmet on while u r driving. If no helmet, imagine ur head bang on the roll cage.

The rules and regulations still a bit unclear. Need to wait for the form to come out.

evox2, S15? white color, fully modified by NISMO? that seldom come out or never come out one.

rex, today speak like yoda why you. hehehe...

Mat Rempit is thier own clanz ma....

e3, that S15 i mentioned already in heaven liao....it sold to pahang and crushed badly...

that one is race ready from japan, full roll cage, full lock lsd, big turbo. i drove before, even in 3rd gear it still buang to one side, imagine the power, full lock lsd + semi slick. too hard to control.

e3, now ur baby still na or with snail inside already??

roll cage is not road legal i presume. It is safer if u have a helmet on while u r driving. If no helmet, imagine ur head bang on the roll cage.

The rules and regulations still a bit unclear. Need to wait for the form to come out.

evox2, S15? white color, fully modified by NISMO? that seldom come out or never come out one.

rex, today speak like yoda why you. hehehe...

Mat Rempit is thier own clanz ma....

may the boost b wif yr snails

beside
y not TT when seeing lanEvo's monster playboy ar?

oik, wat monster playboy? unfortunately my siao bai tu (small white rabbit) owned by family man like me... hardly come out one..

let see whether next month can meet up anot

lol
i like evo very much especially that evo9 comes wif mivec

too bad my dad not that rich -.-
hehe

Bro, U dun need a rich dad to own a car. Work hard and buy urself la.

EvoX2, NA. cos if getting another performance car, so better don disturb this one. Can't maintain 2 performance cars. bankrupt. Minyak naik, susu also naik...
Sold to Pahang? i see no wonder, no news about it. kekeke...

no need rich dad. ok ok dad enuf liaw to pay the deposit. hehehe....

lan, i find it its fcuking funny everytime u mentioned ur siao bai tu :thefinger:

e3, you already find any "suitable" car for your wife? Haha...what a good excuse to get a new toy :)

if got rich dad then senang, if not then need like me need to work ass off to earn everything by ur own hand.

lan, i find it its fcuking funny everytime u mentioned ur siao bai tu :thefinger:

if got rich dad then senang, if not then need like me need to work ass off to earn everything by ur own hand.

wat so funny about siao bai tu :confused: ? my friend called his car ta hui lang :rofl:

yeah.. me too have to earn every single cents.. :bawling: