ZTH KuChiNG zone

hehe...yeah..turbo engine but std only r bro..turbo makes car move little bit fast than normal..

e3.. walauweh.. is it hard to maintain this kinda of engine in kch?/ as not many part available.. ehehee.. wheres ur ori engine?/

already dump into deep sea to be a 'tukun'..hehehe....do u feel e3 is hard to maintain in kch?i don't think so r bro..because i already use that engine more than 2 years but still no major prob occurred.

haha tat pinky consider std ar bro:adore:
i've seen ur car testing in sejingkat n i know ur ride :biggrin:
don't judge tat car by its color:burnout:

yalah.. if he said its standard=monster.. mine, understandard.. ahahahaaaaa.. gotcha bro.. last weekend, no one play arround at tbk.. not many car on dat nite.. sayang~~

owh..really?but last sunday my friend called me n tell at sejingkat have quite many cars race.
the understandard class would be mine then.. :biggrin:
my ride not a beast yet..still with stock turbo.when drag feels like this :slug: hehe..
so series5401 tell me a little bit bout ur car..we can share something about our own understandard car right...and u too shah5755. :beer:

owh..really?but last sunday my friend called me n tell at sejingkat have quite many cars race.
the understandard class would be mine then.. :biggrin:
my ride not a beast yet..still with stock turbo.when drag feels like this :slug: hehe..
so series5401 tell me a little bit bout ur car..we can share something about our own understandard car right...and u too shah5755. :beer:

sunday didnt go.. just went for saturday nite.. ehehehe..

my understandard is just an 4g13p.. ehehehe.. not much fun.. and bro, hows your fuel consumption?/ daily drive car or weekend car ur tuboo.. hehe..

sunday better bro more happening....nite time especially tambak long time dy didn't go hehe
mine std oso bro,nothin special hehe the old car wit nvr ending probs :biggrin:

last weekends go to stadium carpark,only got karts n motorbikes....
last 2 weeks went to sejingkat got some dragster testing for next drag...i heard would be on july....

not sure bout the date bro....last time got prelude winner for 3rd rd last yr testing damn fast hehe
hope to see more cars for this coming event....wish i could join but mine juz :slug:

walauweh.. hav no chance to watch.. hope this time got time to see..

btw, any other members of the zth from kch.. share story.. eheheeee

from kch here

sometimes turun stadium as well, but now the scene a lot slower there

yup..there will be a drag race on july..my fuel consumpiton?dun no how to say..its depend how i drive.if i use std boost 0.7bar n drive slow n steady,full tank of ron97 can go almost 470km.but at sejingkat on sunday night or super sunday,boost going up 1.2bar-1.6bar max.rm30 can go from pj to sejingkat,3-4 race,going back n fuel warning came out already..:musicus:...