ZTH Kepong Area's TT

That means Takumi Fujiwara in Initial D stage 6 come to Malaysia and drift at Bukit Putus and Genting adi la? :rofl:

Hi guys, nice to meet you all at the TTA

Who I met:
Blank taikor
Monaro taikor
SF Sunye
JPJ taikor
Xfac
Wai88's older brother
Kent_Goh...was that you wearing a white collar shirt? with spec?
Leona
Jane aka Cheaka
Ariff
Mr.Nismo
Tom taikor & Angelyn taijie
Remus Taikor & his other half
HKS
Blackhowling taitaikor
Ah Foo (MLOC)
Keshy
G.Jie from China (didnt know he would be there too)

It would be great if I could have met uncle fred...

It was a nice event. Lots of nice cars....saw some nice action at T1 and T2...see you guys again...

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert

Who I met:
Blank taikor
Monaro taikor
SF Sunye
JPJ taikor
Xfac
Wai88's older brother
Leona
Jane aka Cheaka
Ariff
Mr.Nismo
HKS
Blackhowling taitaikor
Ah Foo (MLOC)
Keshy

It was a nice event. Lots of nice cars....saw some nice action at T1 and T2...see you guys again...
i call u earlier maa taikor, just wan to know whether u coming early not lor cos i am leaving early...

last met u was hypertune mag nee :adore:, never see the legend himself b4 :biggrin:

Kent_Goh is in the photo of R3 that Father Bunta Snap...Blue Collar shirt with white pants. Only showed his hand and legs nia in that photo :rofl:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
u mean the R3 is sunye or ppl looking at it is actually sunye? *ahem* :burnout:
R3 is really sunye ma, not meh? until Initial D Stage VI TakumiS Fujiwara also choose to use it to deliver taufu. Ppl looking at it really know what is called a sunye :driver:

Uncle, don't play me la....what legend.....

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
SUNYE:questionmark::questionmark:

---------- Post added at 03:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:41 PM ----------

eih...see wht i found at google search...actually SUNYE is 1 of members of wondergirls la...WTF??!! LOLZZZZZZzzzzzz

Wah...really SUNYE wor...multi-purpose healthcare underwear wor :adore:

Khoo, faster buy then tell us the results :rofl:

Yes, my meaning of SUNYE is the wonder girls SUN YE not that "Great Thing". :thefinger:
My idol :love:

She is really SUN YE..name pun matching lol! :biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
a SUNYE sure need the SUNYE to test 1st ma....:hmmmm:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
This one baru SUNYE, celica convert to Supra Facelift

---------- Post added at 04:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:54 PM ----------

Yes, my meaning of SUNYE is the wonder girls SUN YE not that "Great Thing".
Why suddenly you tell us what is your meaning of SUNYE? no one ask what is SUNYE also :biggrin:

Time to reveal a bit adi ma :thefinger:
I'm not Kensick or A DRAIN...need to be so hideous in forum :biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
membergantoingkannya:hmmmm: himself:biggrin:

Is mengexposekan myself :biggrin:

This one baru SUNYE, celica convert to Supra Facelift

---------- Post added at 04:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:54 PM ----------

Why suddenly you tell us what is your meaning of SUNYE? no one ask what is SUNYE also :biggrin:

YH, when I read this post of your's just now...I mistaken something...thought you wrote...Celica convert Supra Fanatics...:biggrin::biggrin:

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai

Who I met:
Blank taikor
Monaro taikor
SF Sunye
JPJ taikor
Xfac
Wai88's older brother
Leona
Jane aka Cheaka
Ariff
Mr.Nismo
HKS
Blackhowling taitaikor
Ah Foo (MLOC)
Keshy

TR very serious yesterday.....:hmmmm:

HKS .....also got join meh~~~~??

JPJ, where got serious.....what serious?

JPJ...Hahahaha..where got...still the same me la...maybe very hot gua..

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
fstrade spotted......drive slowly at kepong...

'(00): Plastic Headlight lenses become dull, pitted and frosted over time, much contributed by weather, road debris, wash chemicals and other bad stuff. Replacing entire units are always a pain so why not recondition them with your own hands? All you need: Sandpaper in multiple grits, some compound, polish, rotary buffer, pads an a couple of hours :)

I was requested by my GF's parents to buy...