ZTH Kepong Area's TT

SE - ask him lar...well at least he got consistency,as only tomei,later come in HKS,Nismo,den TRD in his car...fuiseh..power...wakaka

he used to drink susu dumex instead of play tomei haicam*

need to clarify which type of Tomei sponsor him:

1. tomei_logo.jpg

or
  2. Je_tomei.gif

should have a lot of blink blink stuffs inside the cockpit there kot, from Tomei :biggrin:

The mods are waiting for him if he come back again.....think he can play play here......

should have a lot of blink blink stuffs inside the cockpit there kot, from Tomei :biggrin:

Yala, engine cover made of 1000K of Gold from TOMEI, Gear Knob made from 1000K of Gold from TOMEI.

Brake and Accelerator Pedals made from TOMEI White Gold.

:rofl:

I can imagine how hard to drive the car during the day from the sun reflection :rofl:

well ok mah,juz like those chrome car at saudi...bling bling yo,roll in style...wakaka...but slow..since all using gold de..wakaka

mercedes_mclaren_slr01.jpg

From what I was told and read, this is not any Chrome Paint wor...is White Gold?

Own by a Millionaire

if use HID behind him even better :biggrin:

must wear rayban polarized liao... :biggrin:

hey guys, if seremban taikos come up to kl on saturday, you all wan makan dinner together ar? we can go restaurant and order few dishes lo...

Mizu, What time do you guys proposed on SAT night? I need to ask my gf again when is my father-in-law coming back....if it's on SAT night then I won't be able to go as I need to fetch him from airport and have dinner together......

I will ask the other 2 see if on the 4th June whether we will be free to come down or not.

Mizu, What time do you guys proposed on SAT night? I need to ask my gf again when is my father-in-law coming back....if it's on SAT night then I won't be able to go as I need to fetch him from airport and have dinner together......

I will ask the other 2 see if on the 4th June whether we will be free to come down or not.

depends on u guys lor... after whole day in the sun, if u all wanna go shower first, then we can go for dinner around 7:30pm like that la... if dun mind everyone sweaty and smelly, then can go straight to makan... hahahahaha

but i prefer to go home and shower first... :biggrin:

anything buzz me at 012 335 0038