ZtH Hondarian...

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
for good rims refurbishment DONT send to tyre shop dude...they will only mess ya rims coz they just use normal canned spray ish...send to proper body paint job!

and noneed to use MOMO bosskitt...of course they recommned u their kitt but will tell ya HKB will nicely fitted ur mugen's...trust me...MOMO cost round rm250 (but dont think they will still have stocks for EF)...

I checked out HKB. Wanted to get it too, but the plastic looks a bit terrible. I like the soft rubber bellows on the MOMO. Matches well, suits it better.

mynnDAWG,

if someone wants to paint the rim must go to body paint shop, if he wants to blow the lin? which shop u usually go? ;p

my ride

DSC00009.jpg

DSC00014.jpg

Originally posted by scudracer@Nov 29 2004, 10:46
I checked out HKB. Wanted to get it too, but the plastic looks a bit terrible. I like the soft rubber bellows on the MOMO. Matches well, suits it better.
dont get teh fake HKB la bro...get the ori one....ori cost bout rm150 lor...if fake cost round rm50 laa...

ori HKB better laa....

Originally posted by mynnDAWG+Nov 29 2004, 13:00 -->
QUOTE (mynnDAWG @ Nov 29 2004, 13:00 )
--QuoteBegin-S_04
@Nov 29 2004, 12:55
aiyah my car slow and not nice not need to post here lah...

slow my ass [/b][/quote]
aiyah if u don believe is ok...hahhha

My slow ride...

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/5/web/401000-401999/401608_7_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/5/web/401000-401999/401608_8_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/5/web/401000-401999/401608_3_full.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v98/guyheah/DSCF01852carcopy.jpg

my old EG... gona say bye bye soon lo... :( bye bye EG :(