ZtH Hondarian...

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by mynnDAWG@Nov 26 2004, 16:00
no problemo guys...me up for mamak anytime la...hehe

zero4..will post for u your buddyclub hehehe....me still have that old issues of KERETA hehehhe
last time no nice one, whole car white white, now better merrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Originally posted by mynnDAWG@Nov 26 2004, 16:34
wah lude....all covered with snow ka? hahaha....
it was snowing in puchong last week :P

Originally posted by lude+Nov 26 2004, 17:27 -->
QUOTE (lude @ Nov 26 2004, 17:27 )
--QuoteBegin-mynnDAWG
@Nov 26 2004, 16:34

it was snowing in puchong last week :P [/b][/quote]
ouh...snowing ka ther?...think better check out puchong soon la...

Originally posted by akdoV+Nov 26 2004, 17:31 -->
QUOTE (akdoV @ Nov 26 2004, 17:31 )
--QuoteBegin-aramis
@Nov 26 2004, 16:26
imagine a bright green EG...hee..hee....

Green meh.... heheh [/b][/quote]
ok lah.. the color is green and yellow..happy? ;)

Originally posted by lude+Nov 26 2004, 17:27 -->
QUOTE (lude @ Nov 26 2004, 17:27 )
--QuoteBegin-mynnDAWG
@Nov 26 2004, 16:34

it was snowing in puchong last week :P [/b][/quote]
farking big man the snow, i have to spend 30 minutes to clear the snow in the front gate