ZtH Hondarian...

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
harlo everyone... i'm new here..
i'm a VTEC fans from ALOR SETAR, kedah...
hope to know more VTEC fans member...

wahhh...mark monster.~!!!
i mean...very sleeper la mark..heheh
u change to what disc brake huh?
looks bigger rite?
integra?

Originally posted by bornzreign@Nov 28 2004, 11:27
wahhh...mark monster.~!!!
i mean...very sleeper la mark..heheh
u change to what disc brake huh?
looks bigger rite?
integra?
plastic one from brothers :P

thanks~ avantasia...
hope to know more abt u guys...

wah petrolhead.. so limited spec ar..?
disc brake also lighten.... =P

wow.... cool..
u did it and u post it...

where from?

i'm from kedah... (nice to meet u)

hahahha limited cuz no cash :lol:
been thinking of getting spotlights like yours la vtecpower...
how much and what brand ah? issit bright? those rims ori TE37's ah?

everyone watch out for scudracer's project....gonna be a killer when it hits the streets.... :ph34r:

i brought it from kedai potong... PIAA eh... hmm.. full sets with delay coz me 180..
not so bright la.. if white bulb will be better and brighter...
the rims ar..?? yup i brought ori eh... i have no choise to choose after i change my brake system to dc2 5 holes eh... then i buy the rims and coz me 3000++ with azenis semi sliks...

noting to be jealous la... do u know TE37 gave dog kencing eh time...
the laker can fall down wan lo... so pain when i saw it...

scudracer
good job. crazy-crazy. but where is finishing pix. tak puas lagi aku look n c

A bit of a setback now as no proper EF9 donor for my car. If you have any leads please keep an eye open. I think you can guess my standards.

My Mugen MR5s got messed up. Hubs were sent to Nikon/Michael for painting but I sent the rims to another place to get it polished and clearcoated. Went there on a Saturday. Waited 2 hours. When it finally came .. it was %@%@ up! Some bozo had taken a spray can of silver and sprayed all over it. It was horrible. Told the guy to get it done PROPER. Hope my wheel rims aren't permanently messed up! :(

I'm looking for a MOMO boss kit / adaptor hub for EF series. Anyone seen one? The Mugen steering wheel is by MOMO so Mugen recommended using a MOMO boss kit.

A dealer asked why I didn't leave the door protectors and door handles black. Actually that was my original plan but when I saw another car like that, it just looked too normal, too boring. My subtle paint upgrade keeps to Honda tradition of painted door mirrors, door protectors and door handles for higher grade models so its not bad.