ZtH Hondarian...

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by LoRiTaNaH+Dec 6 2004, 10:01 -->
QUOTE (LoRiTaNaH @ Dec 6 2004, 10:01 )
Originally posted by PetrolHeaD@Dec 4 2004, 04:44
--QuoteBegin-LoRiTaNaH
@Dec 3 2004, 16:46
WAAAA.... :lol: NICE RIDE...NICE RIDE...

P/HEAD.... WHERE U SENT UR CAR 4 SPRAYING BRO?

ulu klang there...near the masjid...u know the shop next to panjang or not? that one lah...tauke's name is din.

dono why he spray my car tak cantik la....maybe rushing....dono why my friend's car damn nice pulak.... :huh:

going back on monday to do the not so nice parts again.... b]

hmm...nowadays, its hard to get quality things with cheap2 price loh...

my car as well, feel like to spray the shop owner with the orange color.... sigh... :(

there so many "meleleh" effect on the body. :angry:
[/quote]

hehehe yalah mine also got "3d" effect :lol:

but he polished it off lah (mostly)...the place where melengkung susah sikit lah...but a lot better now...im a happy man :)

knn bryan, hattech...u think my father owns hong leong meh?! :lol:

*sigh*...K20A would be nice though....B18C-R also very VERY VERY nice edi laaaa :( :(

Alot of things can be insured actually..

Like last two week I got a friend who is working for some insurance company as the adjustor.. she told me that one company that is running some event in a shopping mall that is giving out prize money (quite big sum) to the winner that complete the game or win the game or something like that la... then the organizer buy insurance for that game.. so if got people kena the insurance company pay the prize..

I was so supprise to hear that.. cause this is soemthing new to me.. Hehehehehehe

arrrggghhhh...... 1 mth passed and suddenly my side mirror color become....darker? can polish aaa? i wonder after 6 mth wat will happen.... <_<

Originally posted by PetrolHeaD+Dec 6 2004, 18:57 -->
QUOTE (PetrolHeaD @ Dec 6 2004, 18:57 )
Originally posted by LoRiTaNaH@Dec 6 2004, 10:01
Originally posted by PetrolHeaD@Dec 4 2004, 04:44
--QuoteBegin-LoRiTaNaH
@Dec 3 2004, 16:46
WAAAA.... :lol: NICE RIDE...NICE RIDE...

P/HEAD.... WHERE U SENT UR CAR 4 SPRAYING BRO?

ulu klang there...near the masjid...u know the shop next to panjang or not? that one lah...tauke's name is din.

dono why he spray my car tak cantik la....maybe rushing....dono why my friend's car damn nice pulak.... :huh:

going back on monday to do the not so nice parts again.... b]

hmm...nowadays, its hard to get quality things with cheap2 price loh...

my car as well, feel like to spray the shop owner with the orange color.... sigh... :(

there so many "meleleh" effect on the body. :angry:

hehehe yalah mine also got "3d" effect :lol:

but he polished it off lah (mostly)...the place where melengkung susah sikit lah...but a lot better now...im a happy man :)

knn bryan, hattech...u think my father owns hong leong meh?! :lol:

*sigh*...K20A would be nice though....B18C-R also very VERY VERY nice edi laaaa :( :(
[/quote]
R!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

just a bump fer this thread...
heres one of the cars at home... :lol: