oooo like that aaaaa....got to refer to my insurance company la.....thanx a lot man
Originally posted by LoRiTaNaH+Dec 6 2004, 10:01 -->
QUOTE (LoRiTaNaH @ Dec 6 2004, 10:01 ) Originally posted by PetrolHeaD@Dec 4 2004, 04:44
--QuoteBegin-LoRiTaNaH
@Dec 3 2004, 16:46
WAAAA.... :lol: NICE RIDE...NICE RIDE...
P/HEAD.... WHERE U SENT UR CAR 4 SPRAYING BRO?
ulu klang there...near the masjid...u know the shop next to panjang or not? that one lah...tauke's name is din.
dono why he spray my car tak cantik la....maybe rushing....dono why my friend's car damn nice pulak.... :huh:
going back on monday to do the not so nice parts again.... b]
hmm...nowadays, its hard to get quality things with cheap2 price loh... my car as well, feel like to spray the shop owner with the orange color.... sigh... :( there so many "meleleh" effect on the body. hehehe yalah mine also got "3d" effect :lol: but he polished it off lah (mostly)...the place where melengkung susah sikit lah...but a lot better now...im a happy man :) knn bryan, hattech...u think my father owns hong leong meh?! :lol: *sigh*...K20A would be nice though....B18C-R also very VERY VERY nice edi laaaa :( :( |
Originally posted by PetrolHeaD+Dec 6 2004, 18:57 -->
QUOTE (PetrolHeaD @ Dec 6 2004, 18:57 ) Originally posted by LoRiTaNaH@Dec 6 2004, 10:01
Originally posted by PetrolHeaD@Dec 4 2004, 04:44
--QuoteBegin-LoRiTaNaH
@Dec 3 2004, 16:46
WAAAA.... :lol: NICE RIDE...NICE RIDE...
P/HEAD.... WHERE U SENT UR CAR 4 SPRAYING BRO?
ulu klang there...near the masjid...u know the shop next to panjang or not? that one lah...tauke's name is din.
dono why he spray my car tak cantik la....maybe rushing....dono why my friend's car damn nice pulak.... :huh:
going back on monday to do the not so nice parts again.... b]
hmm...nowadays, its hard to get quality things with cheap2 price loh...
my car as well, feel like to spray the shop owner with the orange color.... sigh... :(
there so many "meleleh" effect on the body.![]()
hehehe yalah mine also got "3d" effect :lol: but he polished it off lah (mostly)...the place where melengkung susah sikit lah...but a lot better now...im a happy man :) knn bryan, hattech...u think my father owns hong leong meh?! :lol: *sigh*...K20A would be nice though....B18C-R also very VERY VERY nice edi laaaa :( :( [/quote] R!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |