ZtH Hondarian...

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
zero4, kenot la.. some idiot think that is a paint board.. once they see scratches there.. they will do more on to it.. damn..

myDOG, my kenari for you information.. Muahaha... Cause they can even follow my EG how to scratch it? Muahahahahahaha.. Since you say I am lansi.. So lansi to the max... J/K

Dunno which joker starts it la..

And once your got one.. it will grow.. trust me..

I got my second scratch already.. THey think it is a painting board.. MCH..

So better get it done before the 3rd scratch comes...

And lucky both are not too deep scratch.. Just the paint kena.. Not the body...

normal la this kinda buggers in town..
if dapat whack them sampai masuk hospital..
no need to pay back.. as long as we're satisfied..hahha

If they are still there when I am arriving to get my car.. I sure wont let them Rest In Peace...

Ask them to choose which hand to left behind.. See the tools use to scratch my car is harder or my parang is harder..

hai yaaa...xenix...no need touch up la.....mine also got big scratch.......

they wrote........PUKI......at front bonnet....

Why they doing all these?
But trust me.. if you dont repaint it.. it will get worst.. It is like in their blood.. they see got painting there.. then they will add on into the collection..

Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 6 2004, 15:24
If they are still there when I am arriving to get my car.. I sure wont let them Rest In Peace...

Ask them to choose which hand to left behind.. See the tools use to scratch my car is harder or my parang is harder..
wah lao EH! :o

very the geng man... but scratching up people's car is too much la, especially if we didn't do anything bad (double park, park wrong places, obstructing traffic, etc).. :angry:

repint oredi...but just the bonnet..the 2 left doors, never repaint yet.....front cost RM 150...2 layer only...Spray under the sun....

The purpose they doing all this stupid thing...really dunno!!!!!!! i park my car at my house garage maaaaaaa.......not only scratch, they stabbed my tyres also....17 inch......huk huk...spend RM1500 on dat day...huk hukk very the little sad story

wat happen man.. sure this is not jealousy to the car.. heard you getting married huh. sure they jealous of your super duper cun wife... Hehehehe

Just kidding.

yeah wei.. this week is your wedding righto? :rolleyes:

park in garage also people stab your tires? walked in and stab the tires? wah.. sounds serious aje wei..

have to get car cover and cover the car liao.. cannot let ppl see :ph34r:

serious maaaa...made police report oso... but still waste my money to change tyre!!!!! wat to do........super duper cun wife!?????????? i hope so!!!! kik kik kikkk

yuppp i think so not jealous of my car!!!!!!!!! might be something else!!!! but really dunno...i tak hutang sama along maaaa.....

You need to have a receipt of purchase of the rims.. Normally applied only to new rims I assume.. Or very expensive rims..

My friend Supra used to have insured Rim and after market wing.