ZTH Cheras KL

11pm ok hatim?
lai lai tt!!
16 May!!

16 May!!

16th is good bro.... Vishnu bro... Cheras TT la... not Subang TT... :D :D and more.. i malas driving late at night nowadays... lots of police and JPJ on the street.... so.. currently limiting driving late at night until the 'heat' a bit cool off :driver:

is cheras ppl TT at subang LOL...
aiya i dunno la..u guys set the venue and everything...possible i join :D
if at subang, 100% i join if jadi la...

i was back in KL on the 9th n 10th......just got back to Jb,so i don't think i'll be driving up again this 16th(pokai la,toll rm90 go n forth n petrol abt rm150 go n forth):thefinger:.....so,please make this first tt possible,i'll definately join in the coming one after the 16th.......ya lor,roadblock leceh la,car's heavily tinted.....can la,drive my mom's Matrix.....but then,cannot show off my ice la:thefinger:

latest update.......after sending the earlier msg,my car was stolen...approx 4am........so,guess ice days are kinda over for me now......till i get myself a new car,coz i don't think our PDRM could do much about it......fuckin pissed.........

Bump: latest update.......after sending the earlier msg,my car was stolen...approx 4am........so,guess ice days are kinda over for me now......till i get myself a new car,coz i don't think our PDRM could do much about it......fuckin pissed.........

latest update.......after sending the earlier msg,my car was stolen...approx 4am........so,guess ice days are kinda over for me now......till i get myself a new car,coz i don't think our PDRM could do much about it......fuckin pissed.........

Bump: latest update.......after sending the earlier msg,my car was stolen...approx 4am........so,guess ice days are kinda over for me now......till i get myself a new car,coz i don't think our PDRM could do much about it......fuckin pissed.........

holy f*ck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!how d hell did it happen bro!?!?!??!heavily tinted also how they know?cud it be that bluetooth signal from ur headunit? f*ck man....y cheras tt damn sway one....1st my car terbakar n now ur car stolen!?!?!??!KNN....wah lau eh....if can find d thief dun forget call us wei....i go burn down his house....

wow.... thats real bad bro... i guess it was in JB yeah.... any news from police? hope they can catch the culprit soon.

i went back to KL by bus on friday evening leaving my car parked infront of my office as usual.......came back on Monday morning at 4am,car was still there.....woke up at 8am n car was missing d........checked with balai n majlis incase they tarik due to parking but they don't have it...did a report d.......was told by an adjuster friend if my GM,said "if ur car got stolen in Jb,then just forget about it coz even if they have scrapped all the ice in it,the remainder car would still be sent to Batam to be sold as 2nd hand car"......hard earned cash all gone down the drain....

my eclipse faceplate still with me.....everything else gone.........so sayang la,so much time n effort put into it d......Jb sucks,man........i could blast all day long in KL n still feel safe about parking my ride........i wouldn't think twice stabbing the bastard who took my car if i knew who he was.....

Guys,found my car back........got a call from the insurance company.It was found by the cops,dumped along the highway heading to Kota Tinggi after being stripped off everything.......even doors........forget about the ice,not even the remote wire left out.The GTA dudes also met an accident in between thus causing em to dump the car along the highway,i guess coz fron bonnet,side panel,lights were all gone,damaged.......car look like crap now,gonna get the insurance dude do up the car n plan to sell it off la......:driver:

well bro... i dunno how to reply back. Cant u just claim totalled from insurance rather than fixing back the car and sell it off? Hope to see u back rolling on the street again soon

they'll be in the losing end if the gave me $$$ instead of repairing it,i think......anyway,i think someone who knew about my goods did the job as my car memang looks ugly outside(waja brownish/grey colour).......hope anyone who buys them tips me off about the seller.......:driver:

wow....really sorry to hear that vish...i can imagine the pain...how much u lost on ur ice?10k+? yah but i agree wit hatim...i think its a better idea to claim total lost bro...try claim den c wat they say???

sorry to hear that vishnnu...i think maybe the GTA take your car for their other projects such as robbing, etc etc..as u said, your car looks standard at all, ICE cannot be visible...so impossible they wil steal for the value of the car...or maybe like u said, someone who knew about it...

ok guys, so tis coming saturday TT how?

16th May 2009, Saturday nite, 11PM at Mc Donald Taman Connaught
This Saturday nite im cool.....

1) Clanzkiller
2) Rads78 / Hatim
3)
4)
5)

Lets make this TT happen this time

i cant la bro...promise my fren watch MU v Arsenal cuz we only need 1 more point to win d league!!

eh clanz, on tuesday u got c me boh?was bhind u n flicked...hehehehe...

sunday breakfast la...dim sum at connaught...hehehe

wei Goth,go la for the tt......whatever said n done,MU will definatey win one.........btw ur fren,male or female??ur tryin to show her ur macho ah by watchin football??:rofl::rofl::rofl:......i remember one story long time ago......this chinese dude brought his gf to watch a live telecast match.......surrounded by so many fans,the girl got excited n started yelling,"Liverpool!Liverpool!Liverpool!".......suddenly a goal was scored n there was a mixed cheers n boos as both the team fans were there......the chinese gal who was cheering for Liverpool suddenly yelled to the bf,"Ah Seng ah,which one Liverpool ah??:rofl::rofl::rofl:

i cant la bro...promise my fren watch MU v Arsenal cuz we only need 1 more point to win d league!!

eh clanz, on tuesday u got c me boh?was bhind u n flicked...hehehehe...

sunday breakfast la...dim sum at connaught...hehehe

yeah i saw u..but wat can i do? put reverse gear to indicate as a greeting hu? engage reverse gear twice = highlighted twice ...but that's for the backside..wahahhaa

so tis saturday TT cancel again lo... hurm......wat time is the match?

then come to BRJ Alam Damai and watch it there la.. can have TT and then u guys can continue watching football (i guess football starts at wee hours in the morning eh? not a football fan here :p ).... anyway last night there was a JPJ roadblock at connaught road (uphill heading to Alam Damai).. passed it around 9:30 PM..... urgh... everytime i pass them it gives me shiver. Lucky was on Honda City...

vish: we won d leauge man!!!wooohooooooo! United 4 Life!

clanz: haha...when i saw u that was my 4th round looking for parking!

hatim: shit serious?jpj roadblock towards kajang/alam damai isit?or isit on d alam damai exit only? wah i scared wei, cuz needa pass thr to get bk home...shittttttttt.....day time i already avoiding going bk home coz always got polis road block....ughhhh

Bump: vish: we won d leauge man!!!wooohooooooo! United 4 Life!

clanz: haha...when i saw u that was my 4th round looking for parking!

hatim: shit serious?jpj roadblock towards kajang/alam damai isit?or isit on d alam damai exit only? wah i scared wei, cuz needa pass thr to get bk home...shittttttttt.....day time i already avoiding going bk home coz always got polis road block....ughhhh

well... somehow its only that night... it was on the road coming from Kesas/MRR2/ flyover and Bandar Tun Razak heading to Alam Damai there.... i'm not sure what is the road called :D

oooohhh...i think i know whr ur talking about....okok i rarely use that road...haha...no worries den...=)

Bump: oooohhh...i think i know whr ur talking about....okok i rarely use that road...haha...no worries den...=)