ZTH Cheras KL

hey guys...i cant make it to d tt...my car caught fire in front of subang airport today n engine hancur dy....i think ecu also burn dunno wat other damage...stupid mechanic who repaired my car ddnt do a good job n whole engine gone liao...i think i retire permanently from car mods dy...=( sobs...

holyshit...r u serious? sorry to hear that,man...lucky u're escape from that fire..
do u have pic..mind to share wit us?

yea lor burn liao...engine gone....luckily still managed to save d car thanx to an uncle who stopped his merc c-class to pass me a fire extinguisher...i panicked man n didnt know what to do...wanted to cry liao coz was preparing myself to just sit beside d road n watch it burn...

stupid fucking mech...i bring my car to his place to repair coz of gasket burn but due to fucking poor workmanship, he didnt fix d engine back properly as d fuel pipe was leaking...and today...BOOM....

fuck,man....so sorry to hear that,bro.......but don't la retire from the scene straight......would insurance cover ur loses??

wtf...did u called the mech & tell him wat happened?he should settle this for u somehow

scott,ur welcome:wavey: but now crisis d:nurse:....goth,how ah??mechanic can kaotim for u ah??:driver:

omg gothculture....lucky u're not inside the car when the fire started...

walao tis kind of things also can happen...go sue the mechanic if u got the evidence to prove tat he is wrong....!!!

dammit

Bump: omg gothculture....lucky u're not inside the car when the fire started...

walao tis kind of things also can happen...go sue the mechanic if u got the evidence to prove tat he is wrong....!!!

dammit

so,seems like TT might be cancelled.....goth's car up in flames......i just sangkut with one "markah",hehehe...apa lagi,projek la:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Actually ah, dis mech who changed d gasket for me was introduced by a fren of mine. Seeing that it was quite a 'big' job to bukak engine, i went along with my fren's recommendation. I collected my car on Monday and the following Tuesday my car stalled in front of Subang Airport while on the way to go to the mech's workshop to do the ecu tuning. As it stalled, i got out and open the front hood and smelt petrol. So i didnt dare to try restart my car: spark + petrol fumes = fire! Since i was near the workshop i call the mech to come coz Monday pick up car from him next day broke down pulak. When he came, i told him got petrol leaking underneath the engine BUT he took the car key from me n tried starting the engine. As he started it, petrol came flushing out of a pipe n i shouted at him to stop but he didnt listen. Soon after....BOOM!whole engine on fire! WTF!?!? sohai man!

Now like dat lor...the front hood paint peel off, but the engine cant see got what damage coz everything BLACK liao...now i suspect possible damage is numerous cables, electrical wirings, anything plastic, gearbox, ecu ...not even mentioning the lil mods i fitted inside.

the 3rd pic is whr d petrol came out from...sum piping behind the brake fluid bottle...

now the mech says he will settle everything for me...BUT if d damage is so bad, how much can he settle? if ecu fried liao he gonna change new one for me!?!?fuck la...i really damn pissed off...summore when my fren go n fuck him he can say not his fault coz when he arrived at d scene he did not touch anything in the engine...true he didnt touch anything BUT i already tell him petrol leaking like waterfall summore wanna go fucking start d engine!wtf?!?!?!?! nice la now...F1 next week oso dunno got transport or not...

sobz...

• IMG044-01.jpg
    IMG044-01.jpg
    33.1 KB · Views: 96
wooohoooo peeps i got bk my car liaoz!!!
everything settled...but my brisk cable burn liao so now using bk stock cable...sobz...
TT when nw guys!?
haha...

Bump: wooohoooo peeps i got bk my car liaoz!!!
everything settled...but my brisk cable burn liao so now using bk stock cable...sobz...
TT when nw guys!?
haha...

last i organised,ur car terbakar leh......so postponed d.....this time u organise,goth........but i'm only returning to KL may 1st.....maybe u do first round la,i'll join for following tt,say around 2nd May???:driver::driver:

hi cheras dudes, i'm from cheras too.

haha my car got burnt before also on npe highway. coolant hose for gearbox broke, sprayed the coolant to the smoking hot extractor...poof..car on fire!

still alive la......only thing is we always do janji keling when it comes to tt:rofl::rofl::rofl:....what do to...sure something will come up one during that time.....but dis time,goth's gonna organise coz his car just got outta "hospital"......must celebrate....:driver::driver::driver:

i saw gothculture's car on friday double parking at ss15...his car seems to be back to normal d...
come tel us the story :D

Bump: i saw gothculture's car on friday double parking at ss15...his car seems to be back to normal d...
come tel us the story :D

so guys,update me on Cheras.....anything new goin on there??is that freakin road infront of Phoenix Plaza ready yet??anyone looking for zth stickers??or t-shirts??:driver::driver:

yo cheras people!haha...

so when our tt?wan me to organize meh?haha...later i ffk again hw (i.e. car breakdown/tayar pancit...etc)??hahahahaha...ok la so do 2nd May la bro...must celebrate?...how to celebrate?ask clanzkiller take us for a ride in his monster while zipping thru traffic along connaught?how clanz?ok boh?hahaha....

stillen,
got panic or not when ur car went "poof" !?!?hahahah...i panic till blur....just stunned thr looking around for fire extinguisher in d MIDDLE of d road...hahahhahahah...

vishnnu,
now d u-turn in front of connaught no more d...need to pusing infront n masuk alam damai thr but d road now re-tar liaoz but infront of phoenix itself heading to kl etc damn useless...dunno when siap...every morning jam like fuck....

2nd May 2009 - Saturday 11pm
(whr got enuff parking leh??)

List of Attendees:
1. Gothculture @ Ian (012 - 2*****0)
2. ________
3. ________
4. ________
5. ________

**who ffk dis time belanja all minum(ais kosong x tertakluk) ah!haha

(whr got enuff parking leh??)

List of Attendees:
2. Rads78 @ Hatim
3. ________
4. ________
5. ________

Macam best.. can i join u guys?.... from Alam Damai here

Location: McD Connaught / Station 1 ???(whr got enuff parking leh??)

List of Attendees:
2. Rads78 @ Hatim
3. Taz9922 @ Jensen (012 - 9800477)
4. ________
5. ________

count me in!! im looking forward....