ZTH Cheras KL

copycat? bwahahaaha!! no comment la.. lotsa fast cars oh from that group..

jacko: havent seen him in ages... has he sold his ke70???

WHY YOU ALL LOOKING FOR GAN SW20?? HE'S ALSO MY DRIFT KAKI IN CHERAS LAH...

hmmm TT SESSION AH.. WHAT YA THINK THIS WEEKENDS I THINK I'LL HAVE MY CEFFY TT WITH OTHER CEFFYS ALSO LAH.. WE'LL DECIDE ONE DAY LAH.. MAYBE TWO WEEKS LATER OR WHAT JEHEHE

hmm...notice a lot of cheras kaki..over...here...so trying my luck...

my safc gone...someone broke into my car smash my car window...and cut off my safc...and run away with it... and to my avail... my car was parked inside the house compound... and my car have the sensor alarm..summore..

here is the full story..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....showtopic=17418

hope you guys can give and ear,eye and hand to help me to catch this bugger..!!

hmmmmm.....a lot of these things has been happening lately. Just last week a friends car got broken into in Leisure Mall car park. Broad daylight ,lost all meters except his autogauge's .The low lifers knows what to look for too.

Also last week ,tmn connaught, friends car got broken into and took audio's worth RM12k and guess what? his dog didn't even whine!!!!

what the heck ler...nowadays very sad case ler...even inside house compound...bastard really..
bro sorry to know that ler..:(

well..thanks... but i think it was not the time to be sad...but it was time we stand up for what been done to us...!!! If the law can't help us...than we should help others...to protect what we love...!! damn..like story movie pulak..!! :D ..

anwyay guys...if any of you hear someone try to sell safc or try to pasang safc with a cut off wire...around 20-30 cm..let me know..i will personally going to be the law...and i will bring some "LAW Enforcer" with me when i bang this guy up..!! heheh...

i wanna whack that fella also, let me add one or two leg to him also wor...

Kong --> Seriously, ur GTS rocks la! I damn loved R32 as previously b4 i convert my Wira, i planned to get an A31 Ceffy & then kasi hantam masuk R32 body parts. :) U also know Gan ka? Hahahahaa..... he's my best buddy for 5 yrs edi since college days. His MR2 damn cun la, was thinking of getting his car last year when he said wanna sell but takde budget that time. *sigh* :(
Nicky --> I've driven ur car b4 u bought it & man it's fast. Heheheheh.... in fact, i almost bought it when Gan drove it over to my place to let me view it. It's edi orange in color with same rims u using now & Sparco reclinables. :)

Joehan --> U tarak cantik la Gan said, go yumcha & "chui sui" also didnt invite him as according to him. Wei, next time we tt go invite him along ler. I wanna drool again on his MR2. Hehehehehe....... so when's the next coming Cheras tt? Cant wait to have it again! ;) :lol:

Originally posted by nd4ever@Jul 26 2004, 03:40 PM
Kong --> Seriously, ur GTS rocks la! I damn loved R32 as previously b4 i convert my Wira, i planned to get an A31 Ceffy & then kasi hantam masuk R32 body parts. :) U also know Gan ka? Hahahahaa..... he's my best buddy for 5 yrs edi since college days. His MR2 damn cun la, was thinking of getting his car last year when he said wanna sell but takde budget that time. *sigh* :(
Nicky --> I've driven ur car b4 u bought it & man it's fast. Heheheheh.... in fact, i almost bought it when Gan drove it over to my place to let me view it. It's edi orange in color with same rims u using now & Sparco reclinables. :)

Joehan --> U tarak cantik la Gan said, go yumcha & "chui sui" also didnt invite him as according to him. Wei, next time we tt go invite him along ler. I wanna drool again on his MR2. Hehehehehe....... so when's the next coming Cheras tt? Cant wait to have it again! ;) :lol:
hahaha...yalor....tat colour and those rims has been with tat car for a long long time...due to i am poor so i just keep everything the same from wat joe han did last time hahaha....

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jul 26 2004, 03:55 PM
nd: u gold plated your rocker cover ah? wah...
Sssshhhh..... dont be so loud la! Nanti ppl all know edi la. :lol: :lol: :lol: Why u also wanna gold plated ur 2JZ rocker cover? Come come, i intro the goldsmith to u! Hahaahahhahaah..... :lol: ;)

yah nd u got a gold valve cover arr...ish ish i also wan... hahha...at least next time i can sell my car more then a 100K haha... :lol:

DoNuT so when is the next TT we can meet at cheras and convoy to join other TT's.... ekkeke.... sigh damn sien la at home... :rolleyes:

Actually, i havent seen any engine rocker cover sprayed with GOLD color & it happens that i loved that color too. Mana tau so ngam that my rims are gold in color also..... so i've color coded the rocker cover as well. :)

Why it's ugly ar? Aiseh...... :(

Kong... wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.... cannot catch up with u laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

if black's suppla cannot catch up, at least kong is driving GTR with over 500hp modded :P :lol: