ZTH Car Spotted ... !

PocketRocket said:
wah lau...speaking of cf exhaust,yest got one FC went to SSO but din compete...he put on CF superbike exhaust..then the FC sounded like a superbike..madness man~!!

thats not the first....do u know the Mugen Power exhaust system fitted to the MME Honda M'sia Team also looked like a superbike exhaust. with rivets securing the titanium panel all round the muffler. in fact some GT cars are using a similar design...

just my 2 cents

manofwar..bro...this exhaust is really taken out of superbike..not a look-a-like...hehe

hey justin,nice to meet u..my name's justin too :D

PocketRocket said:
wah lau...speaking of cf exhaust,yest got one FC went to SSO but din compete...he put on CF superbike exhaust..then the FC sounded like a superbike..madness man~!!

oik brother ... next time dont forget to ask me along ler ... hehehehe ... i also wanna watch SSO ... illegal also can lah ... lolz ... eh when is your next TT ?? =) i also wanna go taman desa ...

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
oik brother ... next time dont forget to ask me along ler ... hehehehe ... i also wanna watch SSO ... illegal also can lah ... lolz ... eh when is your next TT ?? =) i also wanna go taman desa ...

bro, i spotted u in bukit maluri kepong yesterday..right after the big roundabout..was on d other side of d road hehehe..

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
actually, if u wanna spot zth members.. jes go to those hot 'usual' mamak hangout... u'll spot plentiful of them..

instead of jes say i spotted who who and who.. post their car pics up la.. remember, remove their number plates k

but not everyone has a camera phone readily to take pictures ma.. or maybe they driving passing by cannot snap a quick pic.. but it'll be nice to see spotted car pictures :)

PocketRocket said:
lolz...damn noisy man...
anyways..saw acura's car in 1u carpark..well,her sis stole the car n go shopping while she in college la... :p
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/14112005182-small.jpg

yipes~
yaloorr. my sis saw u oso.. ha ha..

PocketRocket said:
manofwar..bro...this exhaust is really taken out of superbike..not a look-a-like...hehe

hey justin,nice to meet u..my name's justin too :D

haha yeap i know!! Nice to meet u too!! I've met u before actually..Don't know if you can remember really..Was with ya fellow pro-hatch member daryl (black SE)..met u in asia cafe..hehe

hello PocketRocket.... do u drive a yellow satria? dunno wat car la.. yellow colour issit?

coz 1u that time got one car pass me.. yellow satria. .. can't remember it's Revsaints.com sticker behind... or was it pro-hatch....

almost everyday oso spotted toilet duck's monster vios at ioi business park's car park... hey bro!!! u work there izzit??? nice car u hv man... haha... not dare 2 park beside u... keke... so park far far away... lolz

spotted an orange evo 7 with a zth sticker around ss3. interesting eh?

spotted a grey satria..wk* 45*5 with a small zth sticker at rear window after the petronas at tol sg besi..nx time go to bangi n spotted my car pulak ok..hehhe