ZTH Car Spotted ... !

sure dude........nice to mee tu tooo.....wah u DIY car huh...yes...anything can ask u liao.....hehe....help me modified.. :tee: ....see u

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
hahahaha you still here ah brother ... oh not those massage place lah ... got any good place for massaging some where around there ??

a lot man but be ready to be raided anytime if u intend to go in one of those hanky panky massage center becos the police station is just at the opposite of the road!u want i can show u! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

help

anybody knows where to get the zth sticker, PM me..... dying to get 1 :tongue: cherios!

last nite... almost 30-40 honda EK's going to tmn mayang dat side to yam cha... wah.. see oso takut

PocketRocket said:
if im not mistaken...is this BlackSamurai? in Curve...keke

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/06112005087-small.jpg

:turtle:

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
last nite... almost 30-40 honda EK's going to tmn mayang dat side to yam cha... wah.. see oso takut

i met them during their convoy i was middle of the stempede at LDP..kena tiong by alot hondas...sign.....

japle said:
anybody knows where to get the zth sticker, PM me..... dying to get 1 :tongue: cherios!

i also want lerrr...
any kind man can tell ?
i asked many times deee
heheehe

guys u can get the sticker frm KSP power or speed O and sunway....or if u1 bomberman thn try to PM tom for it..here the link

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=9134

PocketRocket said:
ksp now selling bomberman edi..i got mine there

really ?
still got alot stock left ?
how much it cost for bomberman ?
except bomberman the others still available ?

PocketRocket said:
if im not mistaken...is this BlackSamurai? in Curve...keke

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/06112005087-small.jpg
Msg to Cow,

your Coupe spotted. Muahaha.

PocRoc, nope, this is not mine. :D
Did u see the big carbon fiber exhaust? :D

-DaRReN-C- said:
i also want lerrr...
any kind man can tell ?
i asked many times deee
heheehe

me also asked n asked liao......"geram"..... bout to die soon :P

wah lau...speaking of cf exhaust,yest got one FC went to SSO but din compete...he put on CF superbike exhaust..then the FC sounded like a superbike..madness man~!!

PocketRocket said:
wah lau...speaking of cf exhaust,yest got one FC went to SSO but din compete...he put on CF superbike exhaust..then the FC sounded like a superbike..madness man~!!

wah
sounds like very keng
got chance want listen see

$$$

how much the cf superbike exhaust.... twin it under an accord, c wat happens :P

oh crap, can we actually put the superbike exhaust in our cars, tellllllllllllllllll me how i love the sound of the bike, missed it so much when i traded my bike for a car.

lolz...damn noisy man...
anyways..saw acura's car in 1u carpark..well,her sis stole the car n go shopping while she in college la... :p
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/14112005182-small.jpg