ZTH Car Spotted ... !

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
sure dude........nice to mee tu tooo.....wah u DIY car huh...yes...anything can ask u liao.....hehe....help me modified.. :tee: ....see u

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
hahahaha you still here ah brother ... oh not those massage place lah ... got any good place for massaging some where around there ??

a lot man but be ready to be raided anytime if u intend to go in one of those hanky panky massage center becos the police station is just at the opposite of the road!u want i can show u! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

help

anybody knows where to get the zth sticker, PM me..... dying to get 1 :tongue: cherios!

last nite... almost 30-40 honda EK's going to tmn mayang dat side to yam cha... wah.. see oso takut

PocketRocket said:
if im not mistaken...is this BlackSamurai? in Curve...keke

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/06112005087-small.jpg

:turtle:

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
last nite... almost 30-40 honda EK's going to tmn mayang dat side to yam cha... wah.. see oso takut

i met them during their convoy i was middle of the stempede at LDP..kena tiong by alot hondas...sign.....

japle said:
anybody knows where to get the zth sticker, PM me..... dying to get 1 :tongue: cherios!

i also want lerrr...
any kind man can tell ?
i asked many times deee
heheehe

guys u can get the sticker frm KSP power or speed O and sunway....or if u1 bomberman thn try to PM tom for it..here the link

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=9134

PocketRocket said:
ksp now selling bomberman edi..i got mine there

really ?
still got alot stock left ?
how much it cost for bomberman ?
except bomberman the others still available ?

PocketRocket said:
if im not mistaken...is this BlackSamurai? in Curve...keke

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/06112005087-small.jpg
Msg to Cow,

your Coupe spotted. Muahaha.

PocRoc, nope, this is not mine. :D
Did u see the big carbon fiber exhaust? :D

-DaRReN-C- said:
i also want lerrr...
any kind man can tell ?
i asked many times deee
heheehe

me also asked n asked liao......"geram"..... bout to die soon :P

wah lau...speaking of cf exhaust,yest got one FC went to SSO but din compete...he put on CF superbike exhaust..then the FC sounded like a superbike..madness man~!!

PocketRocket said:
wah lau...speaking of cf exhaust,yest got one FC went to SSO but din compete...he put on CF superbike exhaust..then the FC sounded like a superbike..madness man~!!

wah
sounds like very keng
got chance want listen see

$$$

how much the cf superbike exhaust.... twin it under an accord, c wat happens :P

oh crap, can we actually put the superbike exhaust in our cars, tellllllllllllllllll me how i love the sound of the bike, missed it so much when i traded my bike for a car.

lolz...damn noisy man...
anyways..saw acura's car in 1u carpark..well,her sis stole the car n go shopping while she in college la... :p
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/14112005182-small.jpg