dun sad dun sad... my car also not spotted..WJW said:why my car never sportted... :frown: so sad lah...

elainenicklaus said:another zth car spotted in front of THE ONE academy
BFW 3168.
who who?
me now studying at the one
eager to find ZTHRIANS there la.
justin_vspec said:Black 2 door Mazda spotted at SS15 with the Bomberman sticker at the rear side windows!! Also had HotShots sticker at the back...
sonictheory said:is it a silver putra?.... i seen it too today...park at first position of car park...
SkYwAlKeR said:dun sad dun sad... my car also not spotted..
yalor... sad case lar... but i no money wanna buy the rm70 windscreen sticker ma... i paste the small small one on my car hood... more cannot noticeable... lolz... :tongue:eujin said:i think the zero to hundred sticker very small...must buy bomberman already......or custom make..big big zth sticker...thn TOM would b super happy for doin free advertising..ritez tom...
hei guys...dun u realise most of the zth car spotted in subang????so park more in subang if u wana b spotted
SkYwAlKeR said:yalor... sad case lar... but i no money wanna buy the rm70 windscreen sticker ma... i paste the small small one on my car hood... more cannot noticeable... lolz... :tongue:
mayb next time when i repaint car only buy nice nice huge one paste at more obvious place...

yiheng85 said:spotted yellow S2000 BD? ???? in sunway near grandpire today afternoon around 4pm...
lolz... the problem is i not from KL mah... thats why lesser chance of being spotted...eujin said:and park more obvious places like subang or bangsar....!!!!!
yahlah rm70 expensive...me also place small small 1 on my front and rear windscreen...at nitez no ppl can even notice there is a sticker there......sigh...nvm..keep low profile...![]()

They tried to put the blame on my tuning but did not even bother...