ZTH Car Spotted ... !

oooo ok...
nice...me, glenmarie...:D

most spotted car are always in sunway...cool...

haihz, me ZTH car also no one knows :P kekeke, no sticker marr :P kekekee ;) butthen arr, where can get those sticker ar? dunno wanna put anot, damn alot sticker got later if i put :P hhehee, one from ZTH, then one from RS, DCE i already got liow :P and also own custom sticker, qualify masuk initial B lioww... :P

gavan said:
haihz, me ZTH car also no one knows :P kekeke, no sticker marr :P kekekee ;) butthen arr, where can get those sticker ar? dunno wanna put anot, damn alot sticker got later if i put :P hhehee, one from ZTH, then one from RS, DCE i already got liow :P and also own custom sticker, qualify masuk initial B lioww... :P

hahahah...juz put ur zth sticker bigger than ur other stickers lah

whatdamn said:
sadness, no one spotted my car...cause i dun have any zth sticker..:P but got titans and q8! haha. honk me if you see me...dun show middle finger can already hahah!

spotted a silver satria at phillieo damansara..pro-hatch enthusiast i think. with a bucket seat inside.

I SPOTTED YOU! just now! at sunway! park in front of a red's BMW.. LOL big exhaust! u park at the housing area.. right?

yellow satria spotted! with black zth sticker at the back!
outside sunway college! in front of the car wash place..
and u there? :rolleyes:

Kusa said:
That was me la.. i honked back also but you just went straight. i recognize your car from your sig mah.. who can miss the SIOC sticker on the rear screen :D

haha...great! finally knows who was that.. nice to meet u :)
yea..i like that sticker too...sadly car cant match the sticker...old junky saga :P

cheers!

hmmm..... most have not been spotted. guess during this upcoming MME race in sepang u'll get to see some

kenji
ok.. tonight Me and D3s going to ss15 to stickers shop..
so be prepare and clean your car
hehehehehehe

d3s
oit what happen to your phone. cant get through la your phone

Viperleed said:
kenji
ok.. tonight Me and D3s going to ss15 to stickers shop..
so be prepare and clean your car
hehehehehehe

d3s
oit what happen to your phone. cant get through la your phone

haha... brother im juz back from there
and bang my car at there really bad luck today..

whatdamn said:
xz,
yes correct! hahah you live around there isit? i was late for class actually! :P

im studying at sunway college.. you too?

maybe can call me yam cha 1 day!

i normally park at the housing area

gold toyota camry with P sticker and quiksilver sticker at the back mirror!

cybernation
you this fella nvr attend klg tt somemore.. wanna see the mysterious and power cybernation,....hahahaha.. feel free to join our klang TT every thursday

BLackSamurai.
there got autobot and the rival donno what decepticons?donno how to pronounce..