ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Viperleed said:
cybernation
you this fella nvr attend klg tt somemore.. wanna see the mysterious and power cybernation,....hahahaha.. feel free to join our klang TT every thursday

Oiii Taikor...dun said like that lar....gua mana ade power..kekekeke:biggrin: i din join u all for klang TT coz i paiseh mah but dun worry..one day i'll be the mysterious guest for klang TT..haha:tongue:

cybernation said:
Oiii Taikor...dun said like that lar....gua mana ade power..kekekeke:biggrin: i din join u all for klang TT coz i paiseh mah but dun worry..one day i'll be the mysterious guest for klang TT..haha:tongue:

You from Pah Sang also? :tongue:

I see, didn't know he's d3s friend, because d3s only bring chabors to TT. :rofl: :dancing2:

Come lim teh the next TT, so we can check out your air-brushed car. :rock:

Where you spotted my car? :tongue:

We all Tai keh from Pah Sang. :rock:

Viperleed said:
where u lepak kenji.. let me spot you
hahahahaha
can spot me also ?? =P anyway where you all TT every thursday?? can anyone join??actually from my house to klang isnt far ... CAn i Join ?? =) Cheers

P/S: sorry for disturbing ... hope that i dont disturb you ! =)

xZ,
i'm a 2nd yr mechanical eng student with monash. usually park near medan infront of the park. can surely spot my car la haha. very bright :P

whatdamn said:
xZ,
i'm a 2nd yr mechanical eng student with monash. usually park near medan infront of the park. can surely spot my car la haha. very bright :P

ic.. i'm doin diploma in computer studies in sunway..
u r doin brakes stuff?

simplythebest said:
I see, didn't know he's d3s friend, because d3s only bring chabors to TT. :rofl: :dancing2:

Come lim teh the next TT, so we can check out your air-brushed car. :rock:

Where you spotted my car? :tongue:

We all Tai keh from Pah Sang. :rock:

If i'm not mistaken..i spotted ur car b4 at Tmn Chi Liung! hehe:biggrin: Btw...my car where got air brush thingy la??!!! Normal stock only ler...:frown:

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
can spot me also ?? =P anyway where you all TT every thursday?? can anyone join??actually from my house to klang isnt far ... CAn i Join ?? =) Cheers

P/S: sorry for disturbing ... hope that i dont disturb you ! =)

Hey dude, is that ur car in ur sig??I mean the DamD Style 2f2f Evo??!! Cool dude:cool: Btw..ur car looks very familiar to me coz i spotted few times in PJ area!!!:wink:

spot 1 WOC wira sliver with chroum rim NAM 712X at my work place,i think he park he car n go makan at the restaruant.
spot 1 more blue WOC wira,use 13"oem rim,donno is accident or not,stop at road site, n hv few motorcycle at he behind,but he car look still ok,still nice nice,no accident.
Both car also spot in JLN 222 PJ,hehe n spot SKAGEE car pump petrol for sat evening OTS10....

sonictheory said:
spot one gold waja...stop by the shell kelana jaya there just now 9pm...siapa tuh..

yeah... i have been sported.... that my car... Wrc team.. wit team imperials sticker.... but i think i saw group of honda CITY is that 1 of yr car...?

WAJA2003 said:
spot 1 WOC wira sliver with chroum rim NAM 712X at my work place,i think he park he car n go makan at the restaruant.
spot 1 more blue WOC wira,use 13"oem rim,donno is accident or not,stop at road site, n hv few motorcycle at he behind,but he car look still ok,still nice nice,no accident.
Both car also spot in JLN 222 PJ,hehe n spot SKAGEE car pump petrol for sat evening OTS10....
wah! u very good in spotting cars wor... hehehehe :D

calvin......

u also ICM student...y din see my car...hehe...i also got put ZTH ler....im using iswara....black...but not johor.....my bonet got mines stiker.....but last week accident...so now no more....the wira u means...is JAY JAY rite....my fren too.....we 2 last time got tt in png......