ZTH Car Spotted ... !

pass by ss14 mobil saw red nissan car duno 180 or 200 sx..wif zth bomberman sticker
this afternooon...wow really nice bomberman sticker

i want to buy one zth sticker and stick on my forehead so you all know is me. Make sure you all dont come and wallap me. thank you.

7500RPM said:
i want to buy one zth sticker and stick on my forehead so you all know is me. Make sure you all dont come and wallap me. thank you.
ur transport is "bus 11" arr??... (both feet)
haha...

no one spotted my car too... i'm in malacca leh...

dreamy said:
pass by ss14 mobil saw red nissan car duno 180 or 200 sx..wif zth bomberman sticker
this afternooon...wow really nice bomberman sticker

teehehehehe.... someone spotted my hunny..... hu hu hu...yey:proud: :flute:

err... i was?? >_< ... u drive what car woh... u spotted me.. T___T *hides*

hahaha u was? long curly hair i think...if not mistaken:wink: izzit u?

saw da car lotz of time adi...coz past by ther 2 find frend
nice car b4 tat was not tat color rite i think u juz respray it..
if not mistaken...
well late de ciaoz sleepy....hahaha:cool:

oo... cos soomeone honk at me when i was standing at my gate there... that guy driving a blue sil80... not u right??
dunno la... then i so blur wave back.. hahaha...

the blue colour is correct, but sil80...it wasn't meee...:D ...
waaaa...ur car always spotted one...:D good good...

chinozie said:
the blue colour is correct, but sil80...it wasn't meee...:D ...
waaaa...ur car always spotted one...:D good good...

Because she was voted by members as Miss Popular ZTH 2005...

he is she aaa...aijioooo...
"come on chinozie...take a look a her avatar looo..."

then we should make a chart looo..."the most spotted car 2005"... :D

sadness, no one spotted my car...cause i dun have any zth sticker..:P but got titans and q8! haha. honk me if you see me...dun show middle finger can already hahah!

spotted a silver satria at phillieo damansara..pro-hatch enthusiast i think. with a bucket seat inside.

huhuhu.. still no people spotted my car... mayb i should go spot my own car and post it up again... haha...

whatdamn said:
sadness, no one spotted my car...cause i dun have any zth sticker..:P but got titans and q8! haha. honk me if you see me...dun show middle finger can already hahah!

spotted a silver satria at phillieo damansara..pro-hatch enthusiast i think. with a bucket seat inside.

heee...only spotted u ib SIC :D

but not sure is that really u :D

few days ago...saw a car look alike meeee...

"wahhh zth car spotted..."

but only then i realise it was my car on the mirror refflection...muhehehehehehehehehehehehehehhe

chinozie,
at SIC wasn't me. i think it was another TiTAN-ed putra for 9 9 track use. mine's for autocross use, so it's stripped abit here and there. but no roll cage...yet. hahaha. you can catch me around sunway monash la. cause i study there. hahah!

spotted this nice kia spectra......pls identify yourself
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v355/viperleed/SPOTTED.jpg