ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Wah!!!
saw a team of lamborghini at seremban highway on 1:30pm yesterday!
there was 1 stratch of em! 4-6 cars! Singaporean license plate =.="

CyberPunk said:
Wah!!!
saw a team of lamborghini at seremban highway on 1:30pm yesterday!
there was 1 stratch of em! 4-6 cars! Singaporean license plate =.="
singapore lambo club coming here to show off i think... ish ish...
ehh, i thought this is 'spot the zth car' thread??... u sure u saw all the lambos got zth sticker ar??....

spotted an orange perdana V6 with fully bodykitted n nice rims
it was few months back at Glenmarie nearby hyundai Service Workshop. a guys at his 20s
a small grey sticker at the rear bumper

SkYwAlKeR said:
singapore lambo club coming here to show off i think... ish ish...
ehh, i thought this is 'spot the zth car' thread??... u sure u saw all the lambos got zth sticker ar??....

hahaha... dun wan to waste space mah..
instead of opening a new topic... just post in here looo =P
i managed to take a pic of the cars.... 3 pics actually...
but too bad my fone got no bluetooth... no cables also...
lolz

wish9 said:
spotted an orange perdana V6 with fully bodykitted n nice rims
it was few months back at Glenmarie nearby hyundai Service Workshop. a guys at his 20s
a small grey sticker at the rear bumper

hahahaaa... same car i spotted at bukit tinggi klang... few weeks ago... hahahaa

hey des, u r active in this thread too? i thought u juz active at klang gathering, haha

a white satria in penang, i spotted you. few weeks ago when i went back penang. u are outside mohd. raffee mamak, in front pulau tikus police station, am i right?

http://img281.imageshack.us/img281/9967/image0020uo.jpg

http://img281.imageshack.us/img281/5110/image0038xt.jpg

zth car spotted... ehem... my car spotted... hehe...
sad case is, the ".com" part at the far right was misalligned coz when i stick it that time got mosquito bite my leg... so, in hurry then disaster struck... huhuhu... sad sad... :(

My car no more ZTH sticker already...

Will have a new logo just like my sig below...

wish9 said:
hey des, u r active in this thread too? i thought u juz active at klang gathering, haha

hahahahaaa.... c where can post ma post nia lo... hahaha :biggrin:

this evening spotted a black wira at LDP during jam near motorola bridge :)

not too many zth car out there or no 1 knows about this "ZTH CAR SPOTTED?
haha

mayb KL got many lar... but in malacca or ipoh vr few lar... surrently only spotted one, which is my car... hehe...
planning to get the big big one put my windscreen but too expensive lar... ><

hahahahahaaaa.. true true... they never check1... never c whether their car kena spotted1... hahahaa

last nite in shell ss15 spotted gray kelisa wz zth sticker on the rear windscreen..hehe...if u reading this,i was the yellow satria waiting for u to finish pumping petrol.. :D

PocketRocket said:
last nite in shell ss15 spotted gray kelisa wz zth sticker on the rear windscreen..hehe...if u reading this,i was the yellow satria waiting for u to finish pumping petrol.. :D

wonder izit ckm.... tat kelisa got body kit?:biggrin:

hahahahaaa.. everyday also got ppl spotted ZTH member hahahaaa