ZTH Car Spotted ... !

just now in the evening i saw one blue colour satria with team fuze sticker.. and gate crasher sticker at mobil .. dunno who.. then i saw a blue satria with promote bumper at BP... i see that guy b4.. but i duno who isit.. might be zth member.. la...

small??? hahahhaaa..... :D :D :D
ussually i c smll ppl drive big car... 1.. bug ppl drive small car 1..
coz small ppl scare kena bully so drive big car.. hahaahaaa... :p :p :p

spotted this white pro-hatch number WEY ****...haha..wat u doin in metropolitan coll? kau lui ar? :D

Spotted this Red Saga LMST, MBA 7***1..

With few stickers at driver side door.. Black "cover" kind of spoiler at the rear top there.. dunno wat spoiler u call that.. Spotted at kelana indah, Puteri condo outside the traffic lights there.. Later on he/she turn into SS7/26 puteri condo road..

Who's the owner of this car?

hahahahaaa.. i tot wut car?? got 5 numbers 1 hahahaaaa

hmmm in my work place alwayls can see wira hv WOC sticker on windscreen 1....see few aready i think.....many WOC guy stay in PJ??? 1 more car alwayls can see is SKAGEE sliver monster Laurel n ninja-iga monster SLK...alwayls coem also damn loud 1..

WAJA2003 said:
hmmm in my work place alwayls can see wira hv WOC sticker on windscreen 1....see few aready i think.....many WOC guy stay in PJ??? 1 more car alwayls can see is SKAGEE sliver monster Laurel n ninja-iga monster SLK...alwayls coem also damn loud 1..

Wut color the WOC car?? hahahaa... PJ which part?? :biggrin:

d3s said:
Wut color the WOC car?? hahahaa... PJ which part?? :biggrin:

That WOC wira i think is sliver colour with chroum 15" rim n hv 1.8 rear spoiler 1....
That black 1 not look so clear..
I see in PJ jln222 Shell(near speedwork)
Today see 1 more black satria in NAZA PJ car park WJL7XXX....n see damn many nice car in NAZA SHOWROOM(look like auto show) find 1 day really 1 go snap pic liao...

i saw this honda city infront of quarter mile today.. forgot the number but its CF hood n CF spoiler caught my sight.. quite a nice car!

i saw a satria.. A** 2020 with zth sticker juz now.. he he he... who arrr

acura said:
i saw a satria.. A** 2020 with zth sticker juz now.. he he he... who arrr

Should b 1 of the ZTH member la.. hahahahaaaa :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: