ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Spotted one kancil with ZTH sticker at Taman Megah ....speeding like nobody's business like that...but the sticker is reli cool la...haha

White colour Kancil with light blue stripes at the side there one....i think the seat change ade lor.....the car registration number quite nice one...is it you, PocketRocket?

haha lucky it's not either of you....this guy tiong me from behind....my car under power ma...cannot pick up so fast...want me to make way also need time lor....some more is going slightly up the hill....tiong me for what?

tell u wat...nex time he does that....JAM KAU UR BRAKES....hehe...then u get to claim ALL his NCD... :D :D

wuah.....jam my brakes kau kau arr.....just to teach this guy a lesson arr......not worth lor....my car is like my "lou gong" to me...later he hit and run lagi teruk....i cannot chase him some more....that time...cry also no tears arr....

hahaha...okok...den make sure when u jam kau ur brakes,block his way so he cant run lor...so sayang ur lou kong ar? i aso sayang my lou poh..hahahaha

Hollerback_gurl said:
wuah.....jam my brakes kau kau arr.....just to teach this guy a lesson arr......not worth lor....my car is like my "lou gong" to me...later he hit and run lagi teruk....i cannot chase him some more....that time...cry also no tears arr....

IF THE GUY HIT AND RUN..THEN U CAN MARK DOWN HIS CAR NO PLATE AND MAKE POLICE REPORT LOR...AFTER THAT CAN POST HERE AND LET EVERY1 HERE KNOW 1 OF THE ZTH MEMBER BANG UR CAR LO!!!..HEHEHE:p

cybernation said:

No
Claim
Discount

or sumthin like det...its ur insurance discount...max is 55%...claim it all and he'll have to start over accumalating it...it takes 7 yrs to reach 55%..haha

cybernation...dun like teach me do this kind of thing la...im a girl ma....of course i dun have the guts like you....so what if you guys know a zth member hit and run....i still have to go thru all the hassle.....

a lil hassle oni mar....at least u know he learnt a really big lesson lor..hahahaha

hahahaha....u are such a joker.....my life will be shorten dunno how many inch liao....u want to kill me also not this way lor...hahaha