ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Ya i think it looks nice...maybe after I place it on my car I'll post here hehe!

In other words, volunteered to advertise ZTH

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Ya i think it looks nice...maybe after I place it on my car I'll post here hehe!

In other words, volunteered to advertise ZTH
Post at your pride ride section ma

Bomberman is cute anyway , so can attract girls too .. haha

---------- Post added at 01:11 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:08 AM ----------

The bomberman to big lor ..

Post at your pride ride section ma

Bomberman is cute anyway , so can attract girls too .. haha

---------- Post added at 01:11 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:08 AM ----------

The bomberman to big lor ..
Ya wor...I prefer the Caldina Vinyl, this one too huge..doesn't look right..well individual preference actually...

Well, if it's true than, I'll place some bomberman anime together with ZTH...how's that sound? I think shud be able to attract girls hehe!:thefinger:

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
wtf is apam = gal?

---------- Post added at 01:33 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:32 AM ----------

btw, blank, u freaked out the dc5 owner.. i just sent him this link

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
I think he would like for the picture to be deleted .. got spotted at housing area ..dangerous man

Newbie here,
i have a Ride tat is Suzuki Grand Vitara 2000 equiped wif 2.0 diesel and intercooler turbo,
is it possible for me to add a blow to my ride?

any comments, suggestions, advices to my ride, please to tell me.. thx !!:shades_smile: