ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Ya i think it looks nice...maybe after I place it on my car I'll post here hehe!

In other words, volunteered to advertise ZTH

is this ZTH cars? snap this during mean machines 2009 auto show at prai, auto-city penang

4079450341_1e64eb1855.jpg

4080208206_14273f1e19.jpg

Ya i think it looks nice...maybe after I place it on my car I'll post here hehe!

In other words, volunteered to advertise ZTH

Post at your pride ride section ma

Bomberman is cute anyway , so can attract girls too .. haha

---------- Post added at 01:11 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:08 AM ----------

The bomberman to big lor ..

Post at your pride ride section ma

Bomberman is cute anyway , so can attract girls too .. haha

---------- Post added at 01:11 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:08 AM ----------

The bomberman to big lor ..

Ya wor...I prefer the Caldina Vinyl, this one too huge..doesn't look right..well individual preference actually...

Well, if it's true than, I'll place some bomberman anime together with ZTH...how's that sound? I think shud be able to attract girls hehe!:thefinger:

when im on the way back frm kota damansara to KL...

spotted mingz with his apam at NKVE afternoon just now...

:biggrin:

wtf is apam = gal?

---------- Post added at 01:33 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:32 AM ----------

btw, blank, u freaked out the dc5 owner.. i just sent him this link

BLaCkHoWLiNG:
haha...pls pass my word to the owner & say hi for me....tell him that he got a nice DC5 there...