ZTH Car Spotted ... !

They're advertising ZTH in magazines n autoshows weih.. Either Tom sponsor them something more than stickers, or start paying right..

zth is a free network for everyone.
It doesn't earn from his users; thus why must he pay?

Spotted Blackie driving out from the car wash infront of Hankook. Apa lu highlight?

wednesday saw a red putra at jln ipoh parking infront mutiara shopping complex, at the back got ZTH sticker, not intime to take photo, rush to training place

Hehe i spotted him again near Tarc area earlier. Revving kau kau somore. :proud:

Bro, is that your car in latest shift magazine? The huge bomber man on the rear triangle windows..

which part?

singchaii, yea thats my car in the lastest shift mag.. there is the huge bomberman sticker oni the rear triangle windows and some zerotohundred.com stickers on my hood, rear window and front window

blackie, i was at the opposite around after the petronas, project petrol station that straight road.. i saw u passby

Spotted a blue color Kelisa with ZTH stickers @ the rear window @ LDP and also I think I saw you zig zagging infront of 1U ah FAT

ya...im melawatians...jalan B but usually ill go back 2my moms hse at kemensah heights...nice meeting u in here :driver:

Yo bro youre at NZ last night? I think I saw you parked beside another silver Kelisa with a HUGE muffler:proud: Nicely modded....autoshow material wei. Somemore I saw a few girls admiring your ride:love:

http://www.freefilespot.com/download.php?file=eabc7d0f02df08e3469465b1f6a4497c ugly ar??

i heard tht my friend said projector lamp not bright, is tht true??? even u install HID also the same