ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Spotted a satria 2289 dunno wad alphabet in front , PINK HID ! glaring XD hw may K is that ? Owner pls reply !! =P

btw, i was rushing to mcdonal tapao =P then saw u again, tat mcdonald all the sud no electric =__=

Hehe... Read few pages back there... spotted already... you know his ride?
The last I know, he was driving a BMW. Not sure if he changed his ride or not ler. hehe If that VW golf is Tom's ride, then it's time to hunt him down and stuff him with dim sum. hahaha Then newspaper will come out headlines,
"Forum owner kidnapped and forced to eat RM50 of dim sum"
hahaha

ya the last i heard is that tom's driving a white beemer. and isn't tom from johor? i saw that VW in subang area not long ago, abt a week ago at the workshop area. nice ride i must say

hmm... not sure if itz a zth member.. but spotted this taxi with bomberman sticker.

sorry ah.. poor quality pic..

DSC01195.jpg

eh....do u think the taxi is a forumer..?

lol...sddenly some1 post here...."eh....my taxi been spotted..." hehehe

The taxi driver probably just walked into some event that ZTH is part of and got the bomberman .. or maybe drove around the roads long enough to realize that the "bomberman" picture is a website logo or something..

So he realize that he's still young and needs to show he's cool in the taxi community.

:rofl:

hahahahaha zth taxi wtf.

Spotted today a black Vios at tarc area, taman bunga raya. Huge zerotohundred.com sticker near skirting like bobo's ride.