ZTH Car Spotted ... !

knn , my house at jln kapar only .... b4 goin to pekan kapar sure got pass by my house one mar ...

hahaha ... but 4am , u go lar ... maybe join u for bah kut teh lar ... wuahahaha

ah fat fishing..???hahaha yau mou

come go kuala selangor and kapar there le.. or not follow me go open water near pulau ketam.. rent a cruise then out for a day.. or not 3days at sea with accomedation there also cheap ma.. from you room edi can cast the rod.. saw ur fishing rod wor.. since when ur into fishing wan?!?!

dei tambi.. mana lu pergi la.. late nite saw u ldp.. send her back is it?

knn , my house at jln kapar only .... b4 goin to pekan kapar sure got pass by my house one mar ...

hahaha ... but 4am , u go lar ... maybe join u for bah kut teh lar ... wuahahaha

jipet.. call u like will get up.. go fishing at 4am kenot la.. ask go bak kut teh then can la.. :angry: :baring_teeth: :Not_Impressed:

when u saw me at ldp la...?

nice rite my rod...nola..casual pond fishing only...the sport so cheap,260 full set evrything and pretty good rep. stuff

haha, the fishing guys ....
fatt , at least i can make it for bah kut teh mar ... hahaha

not so recent photo. but 1 block away can hear. diffo not as loud as bryans car:_:

Eh.....? Sorry quite blur here..

U're talking about that s2000 right? it's quite a recent photo, just taken last week only ..

Spotted one black trunk red colour Putra at Jalan Kuching today, no is 9293 i think. Has a bombarman and html sticker at the back. Spotted few times liao...

me 2.. spotted@ wangsa maju area couple of times..
actually spotted alot bomberman sticker but they not zth forum member. saw in shop buy and stick :confused_smile:

What's the big deal and debate shit going on here about who's real or not?

My bomberman also custom made one and it's black, got a problem with that?

Whatever man. Don't be so ignorant please.

Not like those of u that are complaining are the ones selling the bomberman stickers at a shop, if u are the dealers then only complain la.. Not like you own ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM anyway.

oitz citrus....chill lah bro~~~

they talkin bout uneven copyrights laa..urs diff colour oni dun feel offended la wey..

btw....anyone went superGT? post pics please~~~ =D

What's the big deal and debate shit going on here about who's real or not?

My bomberman also custom made one and it's black, got a problem with that?

Whatever man. Don't be so ignorant please.

Not like those of u that are complaining are the ones selling the bomberman stickers at a shop, if u are the dealers then only complain la.. Not like you own ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM anyway.

hey hey bro chillax, no offence here dude. just as pocroc stated, thats my point
is not the driver/user custom it, but i've seen in some accessory shop selling it as normal stickers (mugen, mmc, TRD etc)

sry if i've offended anyone here, didnt mean to offend any of ya'll custom makers.
btw, im not ignorant, and i didnt state i own zth.com. i'm a neutral person myself, and i dont wanna start any flame war here. once again, i would like to apologize for any misunderstanding

I don't feel like you are ignorant lo. You just comment ma, and your comment has given me new knowledge. hahahaha
Cheers la...

Nah chill la melvin, that post wasn't really targeted at you anyway haha.. Chill all. :biggrin: