ah fat fishing..???hahaha yau mou
knn , my house at jln kapar only .... b4 goin to pekan kapar sure got pass by my house one mar ...
hahaha ... but 4am , u go lar ... maybe join u for bah kut teh lar ... wuahahaha
expenditious : at Damansara Perdana..
not so recent photo. but 1 block away can hear. diffo not as loud as bryans car:_:
Spotted one black trunk red colour Putra at Jalan Kuching today, no is 9293 i think. Has a bombarman and html sticker at the back. Spotted few times liao...
me 2.. spotted@ wangsa maju area couple of times..
actually spotted alot bomberman sticker but they not zth forum member. saw in shop buy and stick :confused_smile:
What's the big deal and debate shit going on here about who's real or not?
My bomberman also custom made one and it's black, got a problem with that?
Whatever man. Don't be so ignorant please.
Not like those of u that are complaining are the ones selling the bomberman stickers at a shop, if u are the dealers then only complain la.. Not like you own ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM anyway.
The is the purple unicorn of the Japanese car collector world if you will…
There were 19 Nismo Z-Tunes produced in Japan and...