ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Actually, people don't spot my car because I ain't got no ZTH stickers on my car. haha I don't wanna put no stickers on my car because if I drive like an eggtart and people see, for example, my ZTH sticker, they would very easily just generalize and say, "see la, ZTH members drive like that wan." So might as well just keep those remarks for myself. Hhmm... since many people would easily generalize things, I think I'll put the sticker "i am related to samy vellu", put some dark make up to look like SV's skin color and then drive like a moron with brains in the arse. Then people will say, "see la, even people related to samy vellu also like shit attitude, driving like shit also"
hahahaha FRAMED! hahaha

agree with you dude,no offence but i personally think SOME of those people who sticks the zth stickers are posers. :)

woot ! , i am fall under fat poser category , kakaka.

True, agree with satria_95 bro that u put a sticker there, u drive like monkey, ppl ll blame the whole community. But, i put a bomberman, juz a cartoon ma, kakakaka

Hhmm... since many people would easily generalize things, I think I'll put the sticker "i am related to samy vellu", put some dark make up to look like SV's skin color and then drive like a moron with brains in the arse. Then people will say, "see la, even people related to samy vellu also like shit attitude, driving like shit also"
hahahaha FRAMED! hahaha
you better safe guard your car with samy's sticker, else others will smack your car when they see your car in the parking lot or give you more hard time on the road, the power the samy. :biggrin:

Spotted Fatality drag racing at USJ just now.Was in the GTi without the black paint @ the hood and back

Yea man.. saw ur car and simon's, the rest dun really know them.. my car slow bai.. dun watch.. kekeke..

didnt quite get a chance to snap ... but saw a gen 2 red colour with around 20 small bomberman stickers on his hood!! spotted in 1 utama at 2+

Haha well,it was good shit watching the R33 getting smoked by the GTi though :P Too bad the road wasn't long enough for the R33 to get him from 3rd gear onwards haha,and Cow,when wanna dota la? haha

can ask for me....minimax how many bulbs?
and how soon can i get?
btw, i want so many paterns for what?

hehehe. i dunno.. even wit 15 patterns, i just stick to one.. hahaha.. just more patterns i guess..
will PM u where to get it, once i get to contact alex.. minimax sadly, 2 bulbs.. if u wan 4, gotta look for max4k.. or buy 2 minimax..

agree with you dude,no offence but i personally think SOME of those people who sticks the zth stickers are posers. :)

actually, how do you describe posers?.. is it when they put zth sticker, but they hardly go in the forum, and they dont know whats going on??..

or their car is just cheap, slow and not nice, but they wanna put zth sticker, just to support the forum or to be spotted??..

what is posers actually?..:retarded:

but i agree, that when u display zth sticker on your car.. please drive nicely, bcos if u dont ppl will say generalise zth forumer as "not good" drivers.. we are all car freak.. we should know how to drive nicely, and respect the rules..

I use to drive like mad man before. but after stick ZTH sticker at my rear screen i m now become more responsible on road. its kinda reminder for me each time i want to get mad again. its like the sticker shouting at me like this, " ha! what u want to do aa?? give bad name to us a? cut it off mannn".
Kinda weird but it happen to me. Those car with ZTH but act like zambezi monkey should get snaped and get their pictures posted at new 'bad ZTH member spotted.":angry:

its ok i guess to have zth sticker on ya car, bt wht annoying is that
many ppl who dnt even know zth put on the stickers, its like a brand to them

sound like zth sticker is more or less like the "WEST" sticker when West McLaren Mercedes is dominating F1 sport.

manusia,
Well, true that some are posers. But them being posers don't really give as much problems as inconsiderate road users especially road hoggers, haphazard parkers (illegal parkers), and those kinda people, know what I mean? hahaha

BlackSamurai,
I'll change my number plate and put the sticker only when I drive. When I park my car, I'll remove all those stuff. hehe

Wah....like this sei loh....I put a small ZTH sticker on the rear of my very damn kau bone stock standard N.Frontier. If you guys see me, don't know will say..."look !! there goes another poser".........:retarded:

Last time, my 206 got my nick and ZTH sticker at the back and front but went to Kl so many times but didn't even get spotted.....so kesian....

That day I saw a SPOC member at Senawang....He rev kau me at the traffic light. A marron colour satria. An Indian driver wearing sunglasses. His exhaust very bassy...nice...

Spotted a grey Putra with ZTH stickers @ SS15 in the evening today, the ZTH stickers are at the side & windscreen,driven by a lady too btw.