ZTH Car Spotted ... !

lets spot more members than discuss in here aight? =)
btw.. spotted white myvi : black hood ,4 exhaust pipes (w00t), and myvic member parked in TarC . 1 month ago LOL. cny go kai kai din come post here. wanted to snap a pic but alot students there pai seh

Spotted tarrant8877.. wit another 2 nice modded crv..
u guys park like a club photoshoot.. hehehe..

tarrant.jpg

yin ho! spot your white iswara facelift to lmst again today! ahhahahaha at ur apartment .. pass by ur car, u were still in ur car :rofl: around 9pm lidet..
sorry man wanted reverse back down to say hi but i had to rush to ss2 ady right after that..

Haha.I figured I guess coz im there very often and I don't see any other ZTH cars besides Pocroc's anyway,I think i've seen your car a couple of times before already,once infront of my college @ Taylors PJ before also

yin ho! spot your white iswara facelift to lmst again today! ahhahahaha at ur apartment .. pass by ur car, u were still in ur car :rofl: around 9pm lidet..
sorry man wanted reverse back down to say hi but i had to rush to ss2 ady right after that..

i always pass me nvr gimme a chance to look at you. seems like you always so busy wor.. when yum cha la!??!!?

yea la busy la aihh.. sien zhor la loll .. one day la see u at ur car again anot :rofl:

Haha.I figured I guess coz im there very often and I don't see any other ZTH cars besides Pocroc's anyway,I think i've seen your car a couple of times before already,once infront of my college @ Taylors PJ before also

im there very often as well as i study in metro...
:)
maybe one day we meet up and yamcha and tar kei together in ftz dude
:)

Oh,coz my ride is too fugly to be seen what ;p haha

anyway cow,im going there later ;p you call me la if you're going

talking bout andrew_viper....i spotted him last 2 weeks was it..? ss2 there,i heading ldp n he opposite lane...i horned but dunno he realized anot...

spotted...
DSC01634.jpg

DSC01633.jpg

is this the vios tht alwiz parked infront of the metropolitan college every now and then........parked bside the road...1..coz..everytime i passes by...is the same car whick parked the same place...

Last edited by a moderator: