ZTH Car Spotted ... !

OMG,everything was resetted yet again? And anwyay,regarding the Vios which is parked outside of Metropolitan,it belongs to handsome_cow

bro...last nite spotted u again lah...at exactly 12.10am, at the ss17 police station U-turning to ss18...

jeng jeng jeng..spotted!

DSC00349.jpg

haha...finally someone other than the car owner himself snapped the pic of tis monster...
wakakakakaka

must be lah....when i walked in,i saw 2 young taiko's sit down on the bench smoking... like char fit globalnet...=P~

spotted at tmn conaught projet.the blue subaru hav zth sticker at the side door.:regular_smile:
21032007005.jpg

isn't that fugz's old ride? or issit GSR5559...

and the blue scooby....which one with zth sticker? ver.8 or ver.9..???

the 50,075th member is a NakedGirl... xD~

the white scooby's rims a bit weird ...... like old mini coopers wit those offset rims ..

where?....i didn't see a mini on the road....
btw, 1 question which I've being meaning to ask...can see my 3rd brake light?
1 friend driving an ascent says he cannot.

b00n, cannot see la
only at night can see abit :P but then again.. i think your spoiler higher than my car's roof.. :P

errr....
*shy*
but I think ride height comparison for ours is almost the same ler...
maybe my roof is higher a little bit.
I'm just a coupe with 4 doors..
hahaha
I guess at night can see little bit because the 3rd black light would reflect on my spoiler if I washed my car lar..
kekekekeke