ZTH Car Spotted ... !

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
lets spot more members than discuss in here aight? =)
btw.. spotted white myvi : black hood ,4 exhaust pipes (w00t), and myvic member parked in TarC . 1 month ago LOL. cny go kai kai din come post here. wanted to snap a pic but alot students there pai seh

Spotted tarrant8877.. wit another 2 nice modded crv..
u guys park like a club photoshoot.. hehehe..

tarrant.jpg

yin ho! spot your white iswara facelift to lmst again today! ahhahahaha at ur apartment .. pass by ur car, u were still in ur car :rofl: around 9pm lidet..
sorry man wanted reverse back down to say hi but i had to rush to ss2 ady right after that..

Haha.I figured I guess coz im there very often and I don't see any other ZTH cars besides Pocroc's anyway,I think i've seen your car a couple of times before already,once infront of my college @ Taylors PJ before also

yin ho! spot your white iswara facelift to lmst again today! ahhahahaha at ur apartment .. pass by ur car, u were still in ur car :rofl: around 9pm lidet..
sorry man wanted reverse back down to say hi but i had to rush to ss2 ady right after that..

i always pass me nvr gimme a chance to look at you. seems like you always so busy wor.. when yum cha la!??!!?

yea la busy la aihh.. sien zhor la loll .. one day la see u at ur car again anot :rofl:

Haha.I figured I guess coz im there very often and I don't see any other ZTH cars besides Pocroc's anyway,I think i've seen your car a couple of times before already,once infront of my college @ Taylors PJ before also

im there very often as well as i study in metro...
:)
maybe one day we meet up and yamcha and tar kei together in ftz dude
:)

Oh,coz my ride is too fugly to be seen what ;p haha

anyway cow,im going there later ;p you call me la if you're going

talking bout andrew_viper....i spotted him last 2 weeks was it..? ss2 there,i heading ldp n he opposite lane...i horned but dunno he realized anot...

spotted...
DSC01634.jpg

DSC01633.jpg

is this the vios tht alwiz parked infront of the metropolitan college every now and then........parked bside the road...1..coz..everytime i passes by...is the same car whick parked the same place...

Last edited by a moderator: