ZTH Car Spotted ... !

thought u knew I work in citibank...
Niko is just bside citi mah.....

Haha how I wish that my car is actually faster than a snail :( Haha,I was there to change my probational license to a competent driver's license!

spotted 3 putra alliance at genting this morning 2am plus....2 red, 1 UR i think 2 red putras...not sure cos all very fast, at karak highway all flying without wings :p all running i think more then 200 kmh hehehhehehe :p

hahaa... fstrader spotted us last nite.. one of the red putra is me.. haha =)

Hahah pocroc,no la where got competition? It's just a normal license la haha ,the one you obtain after your P license haha,anyway I saw your car earlier at Darussssss and also Fatality's ride!

car4.jpg

car3.jpg

spotted this while having afternoon tea at happy garden.... noticed the zerotohundred.com sticker on the front lip....

so this is it all about.. interesting.

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r24/mgme/DSC00441-1.jpg

Yakuza

why la dunwan come say hie.. everyone sees me and Pocroc dunwan say hie.. like Chucky..Kelvio..sumore who ar? hehehe =p

anyway i spotted Yakuza monster ride last nite too!

why rhys din come say hi...****** ha~....okla..i understand la...i was in relationships before....like dat la~

yesterday nite around 11PM spot BOON WIRA at near PWTC N SENTUL there..i m the blue satria beside u larr..

PocketRocket said:
why rhys din come say hi...****** ha~....okla..i understand la...i was in relationships before....like dat la~

hahhaa... i dunno where ur working place is located... hahaa... not ****** la... no girl how to date =.=

my bro drive that car d...
his gf stay in Sentul...

Haha I would say hi if I know how you guys look like la,haha even PocRoc I cannot remember coz I always seee him from a distance when we are on the road haha

PocketRocket said:
who say no girl...u so leng chai...fster so many girls...intro some la

where got leng chai.. u more leng chai leh... u intro some girls to me la.. come come... yam cha den intro.. wakakaaa.... we yam cha la... wan?