Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
spotted 3 putra alliance at genting this morning 2am plus....2 red, 1 UR i think 2 red putras...not sure cos all very fast, at karak highway all flying without wings :p all running i think more then 200 kmh hehehhehehe :p
Hahah pocroc,no la where got competition? It's just a normal license la haha ,the one you obtain after your P license haha,anyway I saw your car earlier at Darussssss and also Fatality's ride!
Haha I would say hi if I know how you guys look like la,haha even PocRoc I cannot remember coz I always seee him from a distance when we are on the road haha
I just brought a year 2000 MR-S not long ago and found it the engine is really thirst for engine oil.
From my last oil change until now, about 3000km run, I have already top up another 4L of engine oil...
It rained exceptionally heavy today and normally, my roof won't leak so much, only maybe a drop or two from the joint nearer the front. But today, it literally poured water into the cabin. The leak was from...
Hi....any sifu here know can we replace only bush lower arm for perdana v6...my one got cracked already....the forman told me the price for the one arm is rm 170.00. is it ok or too expensive or resonable price...