ZTH Car Spotted ... !

looking for parking leh...i parked far far,hehe...

i spotted a bunch of WOC's convoying back from sepang =P~

hahahaha
nice ride btw
i was sitting outside silva
the only mamak that opens.... others all close.. ZzzZzzz

CyberPunk said:
hahahaha
nice ride btw
i was sitting outside silva
the only mamak that opens.... others all close.. ZzzZzzz

thx man =) darus close cuz of raya...means good business for silva...^^
i was at silva also...den spotted mokomoko passby too =P

oh yea...for WOC spotted,i gave a new year rev...hehe...no hard feelings ya...
actually royfatboy kacau me wan =P~

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
Spotted... Dato Cow installing tial wastegate in Jafar's exos... Jafar himself was doing it.. he say takut nanti his anak buah's quality not up to Dato Cow's standards

:emoticon_U: ini blackie really too much.

spotted blackie ronda-ing sunway looking for prey :P

not long after he left, the whole of sunway that stretch blackout.
blackie, wut did you do..

last day of 2006, saw white car with GT Wing outside The Curve.

http://img157.imageshack.us/img157/3847/zthvioszf9.gif

something on the side catch my eye, make a U-turn and snap this......

now who is the owner of this nice White VIOS? :biggrin:

http://img54.imageshack.us/img54/4029/roy20061231029ha2.jpg

PocketRocket said:
oh yea...for WOC spotted,i gave a new year rev...hehe...no hard feelings ya...
actually royfatboy kacau me wan =P~

ngehehehe.. was heading to nilai to yumcha..

thought wanna ask you come along.. thas why i chase.. ngeheheh..

spotter FATALITY's honda city at SIC this morning, saw him overtake cars like no tomorrow... :emoticon_U:

fstrader said:
spotter FATALITY's honda city at SIC this morning, saw him overtake cars like no tomorrow... :emoticon_U:

ohh yeah! which reminds me!

i saw FATALITY in JFA swapping his exhaust, hehehe

wanted to say hi but not sure who is who leh, you were with a friend :tongwink:

fstrader said:

unker fred.. was testing power.. hehehe.. manage to pull a drift at the last corner.. i was there 3 days.. no sleep.. join the drift event too.. damm exhausted.. which was ur ride? never see u also.. hehehehe

Cow said:
ohh yeah! which reminds me!

i saw FATALITY in JFA swapping his exhaust, hehehe

wanted to say hi but not sure who is who leh, you were with a friend :tongwink:

moo moo cow.. i saw ur ride but duno is u or not.. dun dare to say hie.. scared u hit me with all the paips in JFA.. kekeke.. i was swaping my exhaust and was around Amoil tune for the SIC track event..

b00n said:
you see a "black" guy...that's him!..
hahaha....

oi~!! wanna die ar! come next SIC open track.. hehehehe =p

boon.. come test power with ur B8Turbo.. i did some major project edi.. no kaki la that day in sepang.. was testing Team Imperials one of the turbo ride.. not really fast on straights and corners..

every freaking day also i spot this pocroc's banana yellow of a satria in ss15 subang.
forever around 10pm like that till bout 12-1am will be around darus area or rounding for parking wan.
15 like your second home already.

heck...like every other subangite la =P

fat....my car oni stock bai.......
more stock-ier than urs...
cannot run one...