Spotted member...lol
DSC00857.jpg

and sum1 took my "retard parking" =P~
DSC00855.jpg

DSC00856.jpg

Wah.. that car so inconsiderate right? stole ur 'retard' parking ... :angel_smile: :angel_smile: :angel_smile: muahhahahaa

eh . i once park like dat =__= but i was the inside car , sum fella park next to me
and i cant come out !! =__= sked ledi , neva park ther anymore =(

arch...no wonder so familiar la....i tot trend using EK5 exhaust...

nitrus...must be you..haha...

spotted arch with NEW 'jaguh' exhaust...*walau* upgrade from EK5 ah...
DSC00894.jpg

and spotted Mr.Nismo..hehez...
DSC00893.jpg

fstrader said:
lets cut the chatting, and those teritorial dispuites (btw i stay in kepong also, so no big deal, ok?) and get on with some zth vehicle spotted, out of 283 pages 100 pages is only chatting, so wtf wrong wit u all???

anyway spotted this red civic at kepong baru at 12 plus, sorry bro i tiong u too close cos wanna take pic maa hehehehehe :p

Zomg, that's my car...:retarded: Atlast someone spotted me...hahaha. I think I remember someone was tailgating me, so it was you. Sorry, didnt know was you.

EDIT: I think the number plate should be removed.. haha...

haha! spotted terence oso at cameron highlands tis christmas morning... x sempat 2 take picture... damn jam tat day...

*sigh*...
my car sleeper car...
no one spot one...eventhough in Damansara this few days...
kekekekekekekeke

SimonsayZ said:
Zomg, that's my car...:retarded: Atlast someone spotted me...hahaha. I think I remember someone was tailgating me, so it was you. Sorry, didnt know was you.

EDIT: I think the number plate should be removed.. haha...

hahahhaa i dunno how to edit pics one laa bro, i was in my other car so can tailgate u lor..if not kenot chase vtec laa my proton ahahahahha...

anyway come out for tea sometimes k !!

spotted Gery Satria W** 9159...at setiawangsa today around 7.30pm

PocketRocket said:
spotted arch with NEW 'jaguh' exhaust...*walau* upgrade from EK5 ah...
DSC00894.jpg

and spotted Mr.Nismo..hehez...
DSC00893.jpg

itu DATUK terence lah.. haha.. nick sil80.. not mr N

Spotted... Dato Cow installing tial wastegate in Jafar's exos... Jafar himself was doing it.. he say takut nanti his anak buah's quality not up to Dato Cow's standards

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
Spotted... Dato Cow installing tial wastegate in Jafar's exos... Jafar himself was doing it.. he say takut nanti his anak buah's quality not up to Dato Cow's standards
tanabe by.

spotted 5050 Cow with new exhasut (i guess) at Segambut round-about 5 hrs ago.

Tohsan said:
taiko

what brand home theatres did u sell, do u have jamo,yamaha or Bose ?:regular_smile:

i'm selling Bose... tell me when ur coming so i can give you one helluva demo ^.^

spotted poc roc pass by silva at 1:45am just now... hahaha
then another time i think around 2 something