ZTH Car Spotted ... !

BlackSamurai said:
last day of 2006, saw white car with GT Wing outside The Curve.

http://img157.imageshack.us/img157/3847/zthvioszf9.gif

something on the side catch my eye, make a U-turn and snap this......

now who is the owner of this nice White VIOS? :biggrin:

http://img54.imageshack.us/img54/4029/roy20061231029ha2.jpg
yea.. i wonder whoz tat too.. saw him at bandar utama... rite beside me and cut infront of me.. driving quit fast wit another stock vios... wanted to give it a chase to join them.. ahem.. fun... but my 'speed limiter' wife said no. :P

zephyr3d said:
wanted to give it a chase to join them.. ahem.. fun... but my 'speed limiter' wife said no. :P
wow, that's the most powerful "speed limiter" on planet earth.

"No SEX for 1 month if you boost, hubby!" :X-:

haii.. yea loh.. tatz y now i'll drive my red car at any given opportunity if my wife'z isn't around.. sure i'll taruh it.. lol.

Hey. I spotted a similar VIOS too. It was the eve of christmas, at THE CURVE too. Maybe they are friends.
The car was a silver colour, same front bumper as the white VIOS up there which i think is quite a extreme bumper for a VIOS. haha. Didn't notice any ZTH sticker with it.
These are the picture i snapped, chin cai-ly using a phone cause lazy to take out camera.hehe. Really Sorry for the quality.
Notice the side of the front bumper.
http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/4629/image534bez7.jpg
http://img111.imageshack.us/img111/4160/image535bik0.jpg

no wonder zephy last time tiong kau me on ldp...remember anot...with my unpainted rear lips... XD

mokomoko said:
every freaking day also i spot this pocroc's banana yellow of a satria in ss15 subang.
forever around 10pm like that till bout 12-1am will be around darus area or rounding for parking wan.
15 like your second home already.

heck...like every other subangite la =P

lol...mokomoko also laa~ evrytime also see you...u think u can low profile eh...hehe

its like my schedule there huh...anytime wanna find me,its that time =P

pocket rocket is ur name referring to the blue magic bottle(no2) or bike?juz curious

what kinda men have a vibrator....i dont even wanna know.....scary

spotted this putra almost everyday behind Niko Hotel alley....
05-01-07_0755-Putra.jpg

Mervin's drift car after Morac event..
24-12-06_0123-Mervin.jpg

Least but not last....see this car daily in my driveway..
22-12-06_1915.jpg

wakakakakakakaa.....

lolzz.. boon couldn't tahan at last ady no one spotted him ehhehehehee =P

this few days has been driving my gf's kelisa to work since she's not in town. More fuel economic.....kekekeke

why b00n always at hotel nikko? notty haa~....lol

last nite spotted mokomoko again~....

yakuza,ur car masuk jpj ah? too fast edi ur car...i told u.. =P

pcdr-my nick just named after a vibrator le...i dont have one, but mine is eu natural...haha