ZTH Car Spotted ... !

lets cut the chatting, and those teritorial dispuites (btw i stay in kepong also, so no big deal, ok?) and get on with some zth vehicle spotted, out of 283 pages 100 pages is only chatting, so wtf wrong wit u all???

anyway spotted this red civic at kepong baru at 12 plus, sorry bro i tiong u too close cos wanna take pic maa hehehehehe :p

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y3/fstrader/DSC00055.jpg

spotted a black old model bmw with one of those meter-long zerotohundred.com sticker in ikea P1 carpark around 8pm

ZTH_Warrior said:
rhys brother: i not jealous or anything, insulting cars is one thing, sarkastic remakrs or snickering where u stay is another.

nevamind, maybe pocroc spend money belanja u all makan alot dat's y u all so brother - brother with him...

the first comment u gave was wat? u said... "why this yellow satria park like dunggu wan? kopi-o lisen ka? my sister with P plate can park better then this fella... so bodoh wan.. dunno how to park don drive la.. mesti lesen 'pao' punya..."

if u wanna give a comment u can alwiz say it in a better and more polite way..
example: "this yellow satria parking kinda wrong.... ppl shudnt park like tis... will block ppl's way.."
YOU dun have to add words like DUNGU, BODOH.. lesen PAO... my sis P also park better then you.... its such flaming and insulting words....

Den u said "at least i dont park like a retarded fucker like u" den u said "u are attention seeking person always round mamak stall with gelled up hair trying to be cool. and trying very hard to be spotted. Is it gel or is it condom over your head because u got ego so big like pimple want to explode"...

Den u said "at least we park our cars properly eventhough i drive wira sedan i can park better than your small no butt satria. ceh... pigi la u"...

look at the way how u talk... like wanna pick fight.... samo using foul language....
den u insult ppl say ppl gel hair and trying to be cool and seeking attention...

i dun help ppl becoz ppl belanja me or wat ok? put tat into ur brains.. i m juz trying to show u wat u said tat made most ppl din support u....

All the things tat u said i have put into " "....

i have no offence against u.... i treat all ZTH members as a family and frenz where we can share our same interest in cars and in other stuffs...
this is a sociallizing community where there are many friendly and will to help ZTH members....

tis is my opinion... maybe some ppl wont support me or wat... i hope wat i said is right... theres no point fighting over it...

DO the other ZTH members agree wif me? we dont play belanja makan brother brother to support each other... rite?

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
that car has been sold... dat's y u cant spot it anymore.. muhahahahaha... mr chinozie, y?

whats the price range that made blackhowling sold off his precious?

well said rhys86 bravo bro...neway dudes... just leggo of the incident la :) it's a time 2 be giving :) so let's just give away all those bull craps :) pocroc's ride is so easy 2 be spotted hehe everytime go 1u sure spot his ride on the 4th floor parkson entrance 1... hehe maybe next time i purposely park close 2 him take pic.. :P bro zth_warrior... chill la... ur words quite vulgar that's y u ticked ppl off... and just so u know i don't know both poc roc or rhys86 respectively ok? i just saw the thread and read along... and yeah... u've been kinda rude in a way :) so peace and chill... GOD bless... merry christmas every1 :)

haha.. neways... juz chill... everyone can voice their opinions... but tis is a ZTH family... try not to be vulgar or rude towards each other... we are ONE BIG CAR COMMUNITY... =) merry christmas to all... to u babywolfz too =)

rhys86 said:
the first comment u gave was wat? u said... "why this yellow satria park like dunggu wan? kopi-o lisen ka? my sister with P plate can park better then this fella... so bodoh wan.. dunno how to park don drive la.. mesti lesen 'pao' punya..."

if u wanna give a comment u can alwiz say it in a better and more polite way..
example: "this yellow satria parking kinda wrong.... ppl shudnt park like tis... will block ppl's way.."
YOU dun have to add words like DUNGU, BODOH.. lesen PAO... my sis P also park better then you.... its such flaming and insulting words....

Den u said "at least i dont park like a retarded fucker like u" den u said "u are attention seeking person always round mamak stall with gelled up hair trying to be cool. and trying very hard to be spotted. Is it gel or is it condom over your head because u got ego so big like pimple want to explode"...

Den u said "at least we park our cars properly eventhough i drive wira sedan i can park better than your small no butt satria. ceh... pigi la u"...

look at the way how u talk... like wanna pick fight.... samo using foul language....
den u insult ppl say ppl gel hair and trying to be cool and seeking attention...

i dun help ppl becoz ppl belanja me or wat ok? put tat into ur brains.. i m juz trying to show u wat u said tat made most ppl din support u....

All the things tat u said i have put into " "....

i have no offence against u.... i treat all ZTH members as a family and frenz where we can share our same interest in cars and in other stuffs...
this is a sociallizing community where there are many friendly and will to help ZTH members....

tis is my opinion... maybe some ppl wont support me or wat... i hope wat i said is right... theres no point fighting over it...

DO the other ZTH members agree wif me? we dont play belanja makan brother brother to support each other... rite?

One BIG VOTE for rhys86!!
:shades_smile::shades_smile:

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
that car has been sold... dat's y u cant spot it anymore.. muhahahahaha... mr chinozie, y?

just curious...huuu sold the car and married already...seems like i've been "duduk bawah tempurung" lately...missed all the news...:X-:

maybe it's not too late for me to congratulations you...
"semoga berkekalan hingga akhir hayat" :shades_smile:

5115 said:
issit in the morning zephyr3d?haha...the parking looks like got lots of space to park?is poc roc driving or he parked his car while u take the pic?better clear the doubt here to avoid ppls shouting to others...

not means to get involve in tis fight but really wanna clear the doubt...

thanks & i hope i din get any1 offended...
hello brothers... first of all... merry xmas & ... pls get prepare for new year celebration!!!

sorry for not checking the forum to clear the commotion.. as i could see here. It was meant to just poke a joke on pocketrocket... no, he wasn't obstructing the traffic, just pointing out his laziness in parking properly... thatz all.

And nope, he wasn't in the car.... it was just the yellow satria, with zth stickers not parked in the yellow boxes, while there were plenty of them... yes, at 11am.

so... lets not 'bambu' him aimlessly... let just 'bambu' him for being lazy.. lol...

peace dudes.

chinozie said:
have anyone lately spot this black Supra...where is he aaa ?

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/10/web/538000-538999/538134_17_full.jpg
tat one old pic liao lohhhh... some said... he is now travelling at Mach 5.... but all we know.. he'z blackhowling... :P

hahaha

parking like a retard?

anyone of u here... i bet no one... actually had their wedding car double parked by some arse hole, dumb fuck, brainless individual? Yes.. it happened to me...

(*#&$#$**&^$##!!!!!!!!!! I had to wait for 1/2 hr for that ass... i screamed at him when he finally came to his car...

zephyr3d said:
tat one old pic liao lohhhh... some said... he is now travelling at Mach 5.... but all we know.. he'z blackhowling... :P

hahaha

noticed every one was very hardworking with the parking in dis pic?

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
noticed every one was very hardworking with the parking in dis pic?
lol..... yes... i noticed that. hahahahaha.

but i dunno la... i really dunno, but upon doing some research on previous replies by other members.... you and your buddies are actually, fucking selfish ok.. u should leave the parking for other, normal cars... while.. u go lazily park at the entrance of the venue u're going... kakakaka

just kidding... this one'z just poking fun on the Totoro-san.

but if i'm not mistaken, we parked at the motorbike parking.. MUHAHAHAHA... but we oso parked in line 'accordingly'... we not VIP .. cannot simply park sideways or watsoever.. nanti expensive mau repair.. moreover, no bikes were there.. hahahaha... all d rempits kena block dat day

ju onn said:

One BIG VOTE for rhys86!!
:shades_smile::shades_smile:

haha... thx.. din do much.. juz saying the truth oni.. well... change topic edy...

yeah... i notice everyone also posting bout parking.. now parking season ar?

hey bro pocroc where u working at in 1u la? haha coz i always see ur car around... sometimes lepak in 1u :P

i post up da zth car spotted pic, the car owner will not know whether his car is spotted or not cos u all are chatting in here, u all dont have msn? dont have sms services?? dont have pm services?? or something liddat???

dats y i am quite fedap posting zth car spotted pic's, cos u all are ruining the thread by chinozie.

dont like wat i've written above? cum out for a talk!