ZTH Car Spotted ... !

5115: thank u fr advise. U the only one very wise, the rest just hentam only saying i'm rude. How i know people here will also side kawan when they are wrong and summore got pictures oso they side him and hentam me say i rude. i notice when others do like that, they kutuk can but their own kaki do wrong they never say anything. ini orang wit this thinking, really potential jadi JPJ or polis no need stardy, jus go straight to akademi enroll.

whatever makes you happy man...you are here to contribute who spotted who or just to fire the forumers and be "holy"?

one thing i agree to you is ur nick...you really live up to it.

enough...both are guilty...

PocketRocket - by the look of the picture...i can see that you're not blocking others, perhaps..or maybe u just park you car for a moment a pay the parking ticket what so ever...but still...parking you car nicely would be the best way...

ZTH_Warrior
- the way you "tegur" ppl is a little bit inappropriate...we malaysian don't do that kind of thing...soo learn the cultural in zth, first...not just simply bang others...

yes maybe some of us are not please with that kind of attitude, park their car like that...but hey...we are not alone in this world...no body is perfect...

CHEERS...

Merry Christmas and Happy Holiday...
sudah2...dua2 pergi salam tangan...mintak ampun...:X-:

ZTH_Warrior said:
pocketrocket: sorry, i just read through and found out the yellow car is your car. you must be the owner. maybe your advise to me can be use for yourself. yes, i stay in jinjang, u have anything against that? wat are u trying to say? at least i dont park like a retarded fucker like u. I ask my buddies, they say u are attention seeking person always round mamak stall with gelled up hair trying to be cool. and trying very hard to be spotted. Is it gel or is it condom over your head because u got ego so big like pimple want to explode. Jinjang-ians so wat? jinjang is in kepong area as well. So? u trying to say wat? at least we park our cars properly eventhough i drive wira sedan i can park better than your small no butt satria. ceh... pigi la u

i park like a retard fucker cuz i know im not blocking anyone n giving other public users to take the parking.

attention seeking as in..? all the while i've been minding my own business and if u dont like that,its really not my problem. gelled up hair cuz this is the only style that suits my liking and its for work purpose,i have to look neat while working y'know..."cool" is ur own definition cuz i dont think im cool.then i dont have pimples that explode from ego...*where ya got that idea?* wira sedan/satria no-butt...their the same failure from proton...chill man...its so unnecessary

anyways... its rude of u ZTH-warrior to speak like tis... if u wanna give a comment do give it in a nice way... using F*Ck and all tis is so rude... and dun insult other ppl's car... satria or wira or watever... no-butt or got butt...
tis is ZTH... we are one family... so dun be so rude to each other... if u dunno tat person well dun go giving comments everywhere... well.. i know pocroc personally... and i noe he is not an attention seekers... so there is no right for u to say those rude stuffs to him... ppl gel up their hair is for neatness... maybe u are jealous becoz ppl is more famous and get spotted more often... he is not trying his best to be spotted... tis is a spotted thread... who spots ZTH members juz post it here.... reli dunno wats the problem with u anyways....

like wat chinozie said.... no one is perfect.... so dun go around and judge ppl...
u might think it is wrong in ur opinion... but u can alwiz say it in a nice way....
hope u understand tat ZTH-warrior...

anyways... peace to all... Merry Christmas and happy holidays to all ZTH members who visits this thread...

i typed a whole long msg hours ago but decided to just fark it.

just ignore this kinda ppl la pocroc.. there's nothing worse than 'having no respect for others, and not knowing what they are talking about" .. nobody will respect those who have no respect for others or himself ... so just ignore it and move on pocroc..

zth_warrior, dun care who you are la seriously, u can come from anywhere the richest place on earth you are nobody if u have no respect, nobody will ever respect u back.
What other ppl here are annoyed about u is because we wonder what was the reason u joined ZTH for? to flame others ? ... yeah, straightforward answer from me. u can flame me back all u like, but that will just only be your opinion/comment.

At least find out and get to know someone or something before u start flaming, if not it will only make u look stupid from those who actually know what is really going on. Chill out.

btw kepong is a fine and quiet place at night if we wanna chill out away from the noisy pj.. heheh

nicely rhys86 done...now can we continue on spotting ZTHrians' cars...
shall we...

i spotted my car at Bukit Damansara...hahahahah...
can aaa like this ???

hmm...well,i agree with zth_warrior in "parking like a retard f***er...check this out...and only on ONE (1) floor....

DSC00854.jpg

DSC00852.jpg

DSC00851.jpg

DSC00850.jpg

DSC00849.jpg

DSC00848.jpg

DSC00847.jpg

DSC00846.jpg

DSC00845.jpg

guess we're all retard f***ers =P~

yea man...*hee~*
all talking crap..i'm proving it with pictures..no one can be a "holy" driver la except 'L' licensed drivers

hahaa.... LOL~~!!! everyone chill... lets continue spotting members waakkaaa =)

have anyone lately spot this black Supra...where is he aaa ?

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/10/web/538000-538999/538134_17_full.jpg

rhys86 said:
anyways... its rude of u ZTH-warrior to speak like tis... if u wanna give a comment do give it in a nice way... using F*Ck and all tis is so rude... and dun insult other ppl's car... satria or wira or watever... no-butt or got butt...
tis is ZTH... we are one family... so dun be so rude to each other... if u dunno tat person well dun go giving comments everywhere... well.. i know pocroc personally... and i noe he is not an attention seekers... so there is no right for u to say those rude stuffs to him... ppl gel up their hair is for neatness... maybe u are jealous becoz ppl is more famous and get spotted more often... he is not trying his best to be spotted... tis is a spotted thread... who spots ZTH members juz post it here.... reli dunno wats the problem with u anyways....

like wat chinozie said.... no one is perfect.... so dun go around and judge ppl...
u might think it is wrong in ur opinion... but u can alwiz say it in a nice way....
hope u understand tat ZTH-warrior...

anyways... peace to all... Merry Christmas and happy holidays to all ZTH members who visits this thread...

rhys brother: i not jealous or anything, insulting cars is one thing, sarkastic remakrs or snickering where u stay is another.

nevamind, maybe pocroc spend money belanja u all makan alot dat's y u all so brother - brother with him...

chinozie said:
have anyone lately spot this black Supra...where is he aaa ?

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/10/web/538000-538999/538134_17_full.jpg

that car has been sold... dat's y u cant spot it anymore.. muhahahahaha... mr chinozie, y?

murali: go post some nude pics of yourself here to ease the tension.. perhaps a abit of laughter will help... muahhahahaahha