ohh..wei keep an eye when i go there for movie next time..hehe..that Gti is silver colour quite stock exterior but i dont quite remember what sticker was on it already..i think got teamfuze sticker if not mistaken..park on the same floor with the cinema..if ur gonna exit that car park u surely wont miss it on the right side, rite in front of the lift with ticketing (nearest to cinema exit)Y a k u Z a said:Ooh,Alvin sprayed a new color? Haha didn't know that,anyway Andrew,PocRoc's car is a Yellow Satria,probably SE,not sure hehe,with black hood & rims ,buddy club ,what else ahha, ZTH stickers ,ooh GTi there? With what stickers??
big intercooler u say? ooo..must see already..:regular_smile:PocketRocket said:kyfei...front is not buddyclub =P its a monster
andrew-my car yellow la...always park @ parkson there
kelvio said:hmm kev ur car got any special tag or some thing that we can spot easily??
i wanna try my luck hahaha i every day oso go summit but see alot accord lol
:P
andrew_viper said:ohh..wei keep an eye when i go there for movie next time..hehe..that Gti is silver colour quite stock exterior but i dont quite remember what sticker was on it already..i think got teamfuze sticker if not mistaken..park on the same floor with the cinema..if ur gonna exit that car park u surely wont miss it on the right side, rite in front of the lift with ticketing (nearest to cinema exit)
KeV-TEC said:wahahahaha!!!! sorry dude... my car is damn stocky...
no sticker no nothing... so no 1 can spot me...
hahah...
only friends will spot me cuz they know me
KeV-TEC said:at least i c a sticker at your avatar...
so next time i spotted d same sticker on a car probably is u
haha
yah..just like the picture taken..hehe..Y a k u Z a said:Oh,yeah,then it must be my car already,tinted black glasses and black rims right? Haha,yeah I always park at the same place on the fourth floor ,to visit my gf ma haha,and PocRoc will be parking at the same place right below me haha