ZTH Car Spotted ... !

wonder who's ride is this...
i got no pic to show just words to tell, cuz no camera hp

at kesas after rm.15 toll... wanna turn in to summit...
jam la so have to que in a long line... then beside me a car wanna cut in my lane...
its a orange gen2... racecraft gt wing, ssr sport rim... bomberman sticker ar side window...
so of cuz i kasih him cut in my lane la... zth member ma... hahaha...
then i cut to left wanna turn to summit then saw rear mirror he behind me...
i turn into college he go straight..
then i got break in between i walk to summit la... saw his car parked at summit jockey...
ermmm... hood got dunno what sticker 1(white)... its not a word but some kind of art

jeng3
DSC00551.jpg

saw few times at SEGi SJ... hhahaha
alvin24 bro.. u change to SEGi liao ar? lolx

how many zth member nick is alvin24???
cuz i know there is 1... who study in monash uni...

ooo...i think the picture was taken at 1u rite pocketrocket? btw i always see a Gti park on the same space everyday..with lotsa sticker..i think that's ur car rite?

Ooh,Alvin sprayed a new color? Haha didn't know that,anyway Andrew,PocRoc's car is a Yellow Satria,probably SE,not sure hehe,with black hood & rims ,buddy club ,what else ahha, ZTH stickers ,ooh GTi there? With what stickers??

hmm kev ur car got any special tag or some thing that we can spot easily??
i wanna try my luck hahaha i every day oso go summit but see alot accord lol
:P

Fatality said:
ryhs

keep low profile meh? show ur car abit la.. hahaha

show wat car wor?? tis is zth car spotted wor... u guys spot my car
den mar got pic to show lor.. wakaka =p

kyfei...front is not buddyclub =P its a monster

andrew-my car yellow la...always park @ parkson there

andy-he's an old forummer =)

didnt see my pajero, land rover or wira eh???? look la near ampang, muar n seremban always, see the horn la mybe we can go teh tarik, if not bz, nice to meet fellow zth

Yea, front is monsta tats y dowan c his front lo,damm freaking big intercooler !,kekeke nice to meet u =)