ZTH Car Spotted ... !

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
wonder who's ride is this...
i got no pic to show just words to tell, cuz no camera hp

at kesas after rm.15 toll... wanna turn in to summit...
jam la so have to que in a long line... then beside me a car wanna cut in my lane...
its a orange gen2... racecraft gt wing, ssr sport rim... bomberman sticker ar side window...
so of cuz i kasih him cut in my lane la... zth member ma... hahaha...
then i cut to left wanna turn to summit then saw rear mirror he behind me...
i turn into college he go straight..
then i got break in between i walk to summit la... saw his car parked at summit jockey...
ermmm... hood got dunno what sticker 1(white)... its not a word but some kind of art

jeng3
DSC00551.jpg

saw few times at SEGi SJ... hhahaha
alvin24 bro.. u change to SEGi liao ar? lolx

how many zth member nick is alvin24???
cuz i know there is 1... who study in monash uni...

ooo...i think the picture was taken at 1u rite pocketrocket? btw i always see a Gti park on the same space everyday..with lotsa sticker..i think that's ur car rite?

Ooh,Alvin sprayed a new color? Haha didn't know that,anyway Andrew,PocRoc's car is a Yellow Satria,probably SE,not sure hehe,with black hood & rims ,buddy club ,what else ahha, ZTH stickers ,ooh GTi there? With what stickers??

hmm kev ur car got any special tag or some thing that we can spot easily??
i wanna try my luck hahaha i every day oso go summit but see alot accord lol
:P

Fatality said:
ryhs

keep low profile meh? show ur car abit la.. hahaha

show wat car wor?? tis is zth car spotted wor... u guys spot my car
den mar got pic to show lor.. wakaka =p

kyfei...front is not buddyclub =P its a monster

andrew-my car yellow la...always park @ parkson there

andy-he's an old forummer =)

didnt see my pajero, land rover or wira eh???? look la near ampang, muar n seremban always, see the horn la mybe we can go teh tarik, if not bz, nice to meet fellow zth

Yea, front is monsta tats y dowan c his front lo,damm freaking big intercooler !,kekeke nice to meet u =)