ZTH Car Spotted ... !

HO! spoted mokomoko ride! around ss 14, sunway, OUG there/.. i wan behind him to yum char together.. hahaha

me spotted mokomoko @ subang ss14 also couple nights back...turned out,...he's an old cycling friend...hahaha...fast ah ur car~

DSC00616.jpg

andrew_viper said:
vwmania..ur full car picture could be seen on the domain..but not on the road..hehe..somemore staying quite close..nice ride bro* cheers*

thank andrew....huhu

Spotted PocketRocket..
http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r90/momozhai/pocketrocketscar.jpg
http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r90/momozhai/PocketRockersBM.jpg

Spotted Acura..

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r90/momozhai/Acurascar.jpg
http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r90/momozhai/AcurasBM.jpg

fuuyoh~!!! sponsored dei~

acura...selling spoiler anot? if not then sell ur rims to meeee...

st.angel...join for 5mths...2 posting oni ah...chun wei =P

who's going to sponsor my car???....and my mod?!
*sigh*

selling my spoiler.. u want paste on ur car ah.. haha..

i changing rims liao lo...

the sponsor want back the rims lol!

saintangel said:
Spotted PocketRocket..
http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r90/momozhai/pocketrocketscar.jpg
http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r90/momozhai/PocketRockersBM.jpg

finally ur car have been reveiled..:regular_smile:

PockyRocky,
The wira that you took ar... that fella just finished car sex la, I think. Can see tissue box nearby. hahaha

haha yealo pocroc, old cycling friend.... we all now upgrade from 2 wheels to 4 wheels now.
jom one day we go rounding rounding just like ye olde days just that now we will be using petrol power not leg power