ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Y a k u Z a said:
Ooh,Alvin sprayed a new color? Haha didn't know that,anyway Andrew,PocRoc's car is a Yellow Satria,probably SE,not sure hehe,with black hood & rims ,buddy club ,what else ahha, ZTH stickers ,ooh GTi there? With what stickers??
ohh..wei keep an eye when i go there for movie next time..hehe..that Gti is silver colour quite stock exterior but i dont quite remember what sticker was on it already..i think got teamfuze sticker if not mistaken..park on the same floor with the cinema..if ur gonna exit that car park u surely wont miss it on the right side, rite in front of the lift with ticketing (nearest to cinema exit)

dudes.. dont be shocked man.. i spotted remus' car in UK MAN! wtf!!!! hahaha
awesome dude.. haha.. keep up the banzai power dude.. if there are any car shows in dec.. im gonna bring u dat mag man.. if u want a copy.. do tell me alrite.. can buy u one..
cheers.. haha..

regards,
darren

kelvio said:
hmm kev ur car got any special tag or some thing that we can spot easily??
i wanna try my luck hahaha i every day oso go summit but see alot accord lol
:P

wahahahaha!!!! sorry dude... my car is damn stocky...
no sticker no nothing... so no 1 can spot me...
hahah...
only friends will spot me cuz they know me

woweee....
remus car going international...
wakakakaka

poc...when's your turn?!..
wakakakakka

wha..? i small potato la...dun say like this la....eugene also say i "wasn't even trying" liao...how to go international?

i park on 3rd floor =)

andrew_viper said:
ohh..wei keep an eye when i go there for movie next time..hehe..that Gti is silver colour quite stock exterior but i dont quite remember what sticker was on it already..i think got teamfuze sticker if not mistaken..park on the same floor with the cinema..if ur gonna exit that car park u surely wont miss it on the right side, rite in front of the lift with ticketing (nearest to cinema exit)

Oh,yeah,then it must be my car already,tinted black glasses and black rims right? Haha,yeah I always park at the same place on the fourth floor ,to visit my gf ma haha,and PocRoc will be parking at the same place right below me haha

Haha yeah,will be going to drop my gf off at around 2,and going to meet my mates there as well,so i'll be there today =) haha

~Y A K U Z A~
DSC00562.jpg

DSC00561.jpg

KeV-TEC said:
wahahahaha!!!! sorry dude... my car is damn stocky...
no sticker no nothing... so no 1 can spot me...
hahah...
only friends will spot me cuz they know me

hahaha...me to..

at least i c a sticker at your avatar...
so next time i spotted d same sticker on a car probably is u
haha

KeV-TEC said:
at least i c a sticker at your avatar...
so next time i spotted d same sticker on a car probably is u
haha

haha kev...i produce that sticker bout 200 copy...huhu
catch me...huhuhu

Y a k u Z a said:
Oh,yeah,then it must be my car already,tinted black glasses and black rims right? Haha,yeah I always park at the same place on the fourth floor ,to visit my gf ma haha,and PocRoc will be parking at the same place right below me haha
yah..just like the picture taken..hehe..

eh yakuza ... on thursday afternoon u were at uptown isit ? parking at the corner there behind starbucks ? tot i saw this car .. or was it another fella ..