ZTH Car Spotted ... !

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Hehe .. spotted BHE 984* Vios Maroon karrer at damansara kim.
Auntie driving wor .. hmm
classic zth sticker on right bekside.
Auntie ngam ngam go in the car, I too shy to take pigture.

Spotted Alex last nite...kekeke
DSC00104.jpg

WAJA2003 said:
oooo this 1 is u arrr?? haha know who i m??? JLN222 SHELL PETROL STATION lehhh....
Ngek ngek....
of course i seen your car la..:X-: btw ur signature also different with your current car..ah cai izit? or his colleague?

andrew_viper said:
of course i seen your car la..:X-: btw ur signature also different with your current car..ah cai izit? or his colleague?

my signature is 1 year ago liao lorrr..no ppl help me update marr...malas to resize pic lahh.
no no ah cai driving HONDA ACCORD 1.....i my that guy hekp u take out u bulb 1 lehh.

BJE 8200, brand new satria NEO with a bomber man sneakin out from the rear windscreen.

Spotted at Jusco on Friday, 26th Oct 2006 in Klang.

zth car spotted at A&W

Mazek,i seg
ali3n, myvi
RedD, wira
simonchangwaimun, savvy
thteh86, wira
Fatality, city
Kclee2002, satria
Kyogeszho, skynari... hahaha

n then creating havoc on d road!!! ermmm very fast very furious 4

WAJA2003 said:
my signature is 1 year ago liao lorrr..no ppl help me update marr...malas to resize pic lahh.
no no ah cai driving HONDA ACCORD 1.....i my that guy hekp u take out u bulb 1 lehh.

ohh..the handsome guy eh..hehe..dont worry will be going to ur workshop soon next week..steering rack got some prob..most probaly 2weeks later..

spotted blackie supra at klang yesterday, n also a black toyota corolla at hotel pyramid parking with a bomberman sticker at d rear bonet, kinda small small 1,hoho

Woah ..scared worr . .today or tomorrow sure my car will be here, i saw someone snap my car pic at Federal Highway today ..

Saw a white Beemer with ZTH sticker @ the back and side yesterday or the day before,not Tom's car