ZTH Car Spotted ... !

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hahahaha ok lar not them lar ; )
kev not grey but silver lol that day night so eye abit blur hehehe

actually i got pic oso hehehe

haha, spotted Tom in a BMW with his gf around taman tun area just now :P

in case you didn't notice, i was in the satria next to you..haha :)

kelvio said:
hahahaha ok lar not them lar ; )
kev not grey but silver lol that day night so eye abit blur hehehe

actually i got pic oso hehehe

erm.. post the pics and see.. prove us wrong.. kekeke :_:

saw ah fat at SSO...hehe
how did u do bro?
saw couple more cars with zth boomberman stickers at D1 venue as well

manofwar
erm.. not bad.. clock in at 1.1second.. mostly those v-tec u seen in the paddock area are mostly zth members also.. or i can say 90%.. ehehehe.. how come u dont join? would love to see ur car in action.. =)

haha....
sidelined abit, the prefered parking...how much is the charges?
how preffered is preffered?...
wakakakaka

preffered parking is rm2 for 1st 6hrs n rm3 for subsequent hour,every hour.
normal parking is rm1 for 1st 6hrs and evry hour after that is rm2...

*i should work for 1u mgmt la*

psst psst fatality
i got the pic lar if u want i post it oso can

01-11-06_2309.jpg

addicted2flc , u shud shoot the new kit's photo...:X-:
someone:mouth_closed: has been so secretive...:emoticon_U:

zephyr3d said:
saw this chap at bangsar last weekend.

by why do the bumper like tat? hmmm....

teamfuze.jpg

Hello,that's me haha,anyway wasn't I there yesterday ? Hehe,can't recall being there last weekend though =)

edit: What's wrong with the bumper though?

haha, kelvio....
shud have taken a nearer shot...
wakakakaka

eh poc.. that photo kelvio took is not our car le.. he got the wrong fellas.. hahaha!!!

kelvio try log into SJ Thread then u know which is our cars.. that 2 i not le.. his body is C-west not Buddyclub.. unless he did something new without telling me.. hahaha.. go TXN this friday then u will spotted PocketRocket's car and he doing pole dance on stage with the models!!!

kelvio - u see the pic properly....after ah fat's car is another yellow satria if u can recall rite? he's an inactive forummer here....nick is "-SLK-"... combustion skool fellas... ^^