ZTH Car Spotted ... !

*aiks! erm.. chucky teruk wei u.. never come say hie to us sumore.. hehehe
what monster u driving? let me spot u =p

rhys
*ahem.. sure or not u give V-Tec kill..hehe.. eh sell ur car la.. i buy from u le.. 40k?

never seen any in town .... yet .. what rides does the admins here drive anyway?

Who's this? hahaa..

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b312/eneguenas/ZTHsaga1.jpg

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b312/eneguenas/ZTHsaga2.jpg

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b312/eneguenas/ZTHsaga1-1.jpg

urs ar nitrus? kekekeke u also i never spot before.. come ss15 mor often.. =p btw thteh spotted last weekend in front of starbucks..

that iswara always seen at damansara jaya area. maybe working there. using bmw m sport wheels. whos the owner? u ar nitrus? where u saw that iswara?

boon
i spotted u in 1u before le.. but in the end saw u in pocroc office.. hahaha.. but still consider spotted le.. =p

cilaka.....
than everytime TT consider spotted lar....
kekekekeke

Fatality said:
rhys
*ahem.. sure or not u give V-Tec kill..hehe.. eh sell ur car la.. i buy from u le.. 40k?

cant la.. not for sale.. hehe put in many effort to mod jor... hehehee

spotted {bomberman}K2OC{bomberman} Kelisa 4107 from Ampang elevated highway towards wangsa maju........9 something pm
nice pickup the kelisa.

nitrus said:
Who's this? hahaa..

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b312/eneguenas/ZTHsaga1.jpg

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b312/eneguenas/ZTHsaga2.jpg

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b312/eneguenas/ZTHsaga1-1.jpg

this ISWARA is my customers larr...coem my shop do balancing n aligment 1..
alwayls can see this car in PJ area...with FTO SEAT n BMW 17" RIM,IMPROVE ABSORBER,MUGEN EKZOS..walau..many good stuff in this car larr...

No la not my car... I was parking beside it but i cancelled out my car in the pic ... Not nice ma if post own car here lolzz shud ppl spotted better.

But i took out my big bomberman already, so now only got 3 mini black colour bomberman sticker at the front hood ... :biggrin:

LoL Fatality... spotted u and Pocroc again (haizz~ kekeke) yesterday at darus around 11pm...

gosh.. how often u guys go there man?! :confused_smile: dunno how u look like mah.. nvm next time ill put down my window and shout ur nick when i pass by... kekekeke

chucky
we everyday also there wan le.. Monday till sunday.. kekeke.. are you the white wira with big bomberman at ur rear mirror? erm.. saw one last nite pass by darus.. erm.. erm.. u cucuk behind our car then u shout our name then we know already lo.. kekeke.. tonite darus ar? =p

hahahha no ler... im driving a standard blue lmst

mon - sun?! omg... darus got give u VIP card anot? :confused_smile:

tonite not sure yet... u organizing oug tt? lemme knoe ill join u guys :X-:

erm.. the TT i still waiting for some to reply then ok.. will infrom u once everything is alright.. mostly will be next weekdays.. so stay touch.. =)

darus and silva no VIP cards but got chun chicks for us.. kekeke

standard or not still do join us.. mine also stock =p

Chucky's blue lmst look stock but inside surely fooishs..... ganasness ...

that day he saw me on road lucky he wasn't driving his lmst is not i think he'll cut me, rev and smoked me ady..