ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Heard there were a big table of Pro-Hatchers at Laundry just now around midnight... muahahhahaa

I saw a satria GTi with bomberman sticker lined at the bottom of the passenger rear side window. Forgot the number plate liao. I think it's 6965 or something like that la. Saw the car at SS2/103 at approximately 7pm, parked in front of a shop lot church, celebrating moon cake festival. hehehe

That yellow satria with the C-west sticker at the bumper and black bonnet ar... looks powerful. I must chase that car one day. heh heh

saw a pro hatch white color ... also forgot wat plate already heading from citibank side towards KLCC in front of Lotus. Was around 1 oclock........a chinese with a girl seating at passenger side...
not to mention car was sparkling clean; that's why I took notice

pdp 9212 red satria at ldp heading down towards sg buloh spotted with big bomberman sticker at rear screen, with black bonnet and some meters inside. i look at him he buat tatau only.. ahahhahahahaha :D

fstrader said:
pdp 9212 red satria at ldp heading down towards sg buloh spotted with big bomberman sticker at rear screen, with black bonnet and some meters inside. i look at him he buat tatau only.. ahahhahahahaha :D
he look at unker already scared la... haha...

fstrader said:
how about give him a friendly hon? :biggrin:

I saw a black airtrek with bomberman sticker at the bottom left (if looking from behind) of the rear bumper. hehe Tried to chase it and managed to over take it. But didn't throw stone at the wind screen to say hello. hehehe

spotted a yellow satria with bomberman sticker on rear windshield and team fuze on the rear passenger glass.....on the way from kajang to putrajaya highway.....wanna go side by side and give a honk but he went 3rd lane and there is a slower than us gti on the middle so i have to swerve back to fast lane....

den spotted a silver gti with the older version of zth sticker on rear passenger glass at jln universiti during a jam.....he was on the opposite direction......

lastly spotted a maroon satria gti at mutiara damansara......couldnt go side by side with him as well coz he was goin fast and lots of cars.....inda end jammed up n he turned left towards LDP......

Actually, if you spotted a ZTH stickered car and go beside that fella and honk, do you really think he'll know who you are? No offense in that statement but if someone do that to me, I'll think that he's looking for trouble (considering quite a number of malaysians always like to stare cock wan) and I'll pull out my bat and smack that person's car. buahahaha just joking.
Maybe those who have intentions to honk and wave at a ZTH stickered car, it's better to just make a small sign that says "I am a ZTH member" and just wave that to him. hahaha

but usually if we see cars with zth sticker giving a friendly honk...we will respond.
to know that someone...u have to be known as well la

my sticker hard to see one when at the back; unless ur towards the my driver side back....
cos my tiny small spoiler just enuf to cover some of the bomberman face.......
kekeke

than I wouldn't honk others.......cos my hon is out of order.......hahahahaha

We can just create a sticker with our nickname together with ZTH sticker as well so that we can easily recognise who is who in ZTH....kekekeke:_: